Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for integrating Instagram feeds into their Shopify stores, enhancing visual appeal and engagement. It's praised for its ease of use, modern design, and automatic updates. The app supports Instagram reels, adding interactivity to the shopping experience. Merchants value the responsive support team and the ability to display their Instagram feed on their homepage. Even on the free plan, the app is deemed useful and responsive. Some merchants report increased social proof and relatability of their products. The app is also noted for its affordability compared to other similar apps.

January 2, 2024

This is a great app- it really makes Instagram posts look beautiful.The support team is amazing-prompt and very clear with instructions. They are the best support team around.

robertachiarella.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 4, 2024

Hello robertachiarella.com, thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our app aesthetics and that you had a positive experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

January 21, 2024

In the mobile version, the picture icons are too small!

Cosmos Art Ceramics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 22, 2024

Hi Cosmos Art Ceramics, that's a simple setting change on your Instafeed account. Our team sent you an email, please check it as soon as possible.

January 4, 2024

Genial!

Specciale Jewelry
Spain
Over 2 years using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 5, 2024

Hello Specciale Jewelry, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our app. Best wishes!

January 16, 2024

We love having this on our website, it looks so great, the interface is so easy to use too! The support team is amazing they respond SO FAST and help you get set up if you need anything, highly recommend!!

CROFT HOUSE
United States
About 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 17, 2024

Hello CROFT HOUSE, thank you so much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you like the way it looks on your store. We're also thrilled to know that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!

January 4, 2024

Top notch customer service and a really slick looking app that adds to any website seamlessly.

The Sustainable Watch Company
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 6, 2024

Hi The Sustainable Watch Company, thank you so much for this kind review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our app and support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Wishing you all the best!

January 24, 2024

Good experience and the Team is answering my questions fast :)

Puppy Yoga Club
France
8 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 26, 2024

Hello Puppy Yoga Club, thank you so much for this 5 star review! We are really happy to to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you found our support team helpful. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

January 22, 2024

The app works simply and performs important tasks even in the basic version. The support is fast, competent and goal-oriented - thank you very much!

Ani-Swiss GmbH
Switzerland
8 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 23, 2024

Hello Ani-Swiss GmbH, thank you very much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed our app and that you had a good experience with our support team. If you ever need assistance again feel free to reach out, we're always here to help. Wishing you all the best!

January 26, 2024

Honestly the best service I've ever had with an app. They fixed my issue over email in 10 minutes. Super friendly and highly recommended !

Sleepah
United States
6 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 28, 2024

Hello Sleepah, thank you so much for this kind review! It makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out, we're always here to help! Wishing you all the best!

December 12, 2023

Excellent customer support service.

Uchaworld
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Mintt Studio replied December 13, 2023

Hello Uchaworld, thank you so much for this 5 star review! It's amazing to hear that you enjoyed the experience with our support. If you ever need help again don't hesitate to reach out. Best wishes!

January 10, 2024

Awesome, easy to use app! Had issues integrating it into my website and contacted them for assistance - they resolved my issue so quickly I was super surprised!

PIECES OF THEM
Australia
5 months using the app
Mintt Studio replied January 11, 2024

Hi PIECES OF THEM, thank you very much for this kind review! It's fantastic to hear that you found our app easy to use and that you enjoyed the experience with our support team. If you need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. All the best!