Reviews (526)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and seamless Instagram integration. It's praised for enhancing website aesthetics, increasing customer engagement, and its reliable performance. The responsive customer service and affordability are also highlighted. Features like showcasing Instagram posts, descriptions, and likes are valued. Some merchants report increased sales and Instagram following as a result.

April 3, 2018

Solid performance and easy to install.

Equithrive Live
United States
About 6 years using the app
January 27, 2017

Their Customer Service is great. They follow up with everything and make sure all your needs are satisfied.

Bene Handbags
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 30, 2022

c'est rapide et efficace
Pas toujours audible mais le problème a été réglé.
merci shopify pour votre compréhension.

See You
France
Over 5 years using the app
Edited November 1, 2018

It works well, and the customer support is very good, but it would be great if it were shopable and clicking on it would direct user to product.

Spc Testing Site
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Edited July 9, 2020

Kemi was very quick to fix my feed issue and now all is working perfectly with my Instagram feed on my website

Bridesmaid Boxes
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
December 22, 2020

Seems pretty easy so far. Love how it goes right to the homepage when i select that option. looks good and i have got alot of complimets. just wish more pics werr displayed in the free plan.

BB Baby Boutique
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 23, 2022

So far the app works great on my website. I had a disruption happened now for the second time but it is always resolved quietly and professionally - Thanks

KYN APPAREL
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 9, 2022

Great support team and quick to help, app works well and we have good control over everything which I'm really happy about.

CT Carbon
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
September 28, 2017

I'm very happy with this app. sales are easily done through this app my customers find it easy to shop directly. Fast responses with service also

Adammarcjewels
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 7, 2018

Great app overall, i give it 4 stars because I think it would be perfect if you were able to scroll through older photos right on the feed widget. currently, you can only see the 10 recent photos shown. otherwise a good app!

Also, support is super quick and attentive! I got my problem fixed within 8 hours of submitting it!

Shotgunner
United States
Over 1 year using the app