Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
April 9, 2024

This app is amazing. It was very easy to use and set up. My help desk makes my website look so professional. Thank you so much!

Pretty Girlie
United States
About 9 hours using the app
March 9, 2024

We love this application! Works perfectly. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
March 7, 2024

riktig bra app. really good app to use for the website. recommend for real.

Aromatica
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
December 26, 2023

I love Roar Themes Apps. They are mostly Free Apps that are great & do not overload your site. This APP is perfect for answering quick and easy questions without the annoying salespeople pop ups. Its easy to use, and simple to start. You can quickly and easily change or add your FAQ's. I would recommend using this is you need a HELP center for Google Merchant, without having to answer the same questions over and over again

Boujee Chic Boutique
United States
2 days using the app
January 25, 2024

I have just installed the app, which was quick and easy to do. I am so looking forward to using it. Great thanks for being free!

http://toysaround.com
Romania
13 minutes using the app
December 20, 2023

This app is exactly what I've been looking for. And... it's FREE. I am already using there theme and just now discovered all the amazing apps they offer for free.

Koekela
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
July 24, 2023

Hey, your app is amazing. Very simple and easy to use. I'm still figuring it out, but i am loving its maneuverability.

Yunique
South Africa
3 months using the app
Edited November 15, 2023

Simplesmente top, fácil, simples de instalar e configurar, fácil e prático para traduzir. Se tivesse um suporte através de Tickets seria simplesmente perfeito.

Leve de Tudo
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
December 9, 2023

Perfeckt

irisphotos.de
Germany
4 months using the app
October 12, 2023

super bon merci pour le beau travail j aime bien cette application simple utilisation

Discountjag
Canada
About 3 hours using the app