Instant Giveaways ‑ Best Viral

Instant Giveaways ‑ Best Viral

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
48 reviews
48 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
48 reviews
March 5, 2019

I used this app to help me generate sales and traffic to my website. The directions for this app is not clear and that the only thing that I would change.

Klassy Boss Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
February 16, 2019

Haven't seen any progress yet.had about a few day we will see.i got a few people that may had came from this but not sure I will wait.

Addictive Fashions
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
February 7, 2019

Good app, one issue is; it grays out the page whilst the does not in front on you are the viewing the page from.

SiniQie
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 29, 2019

I use this app to drive traffic to my online store and hopefully get sales. I will recommend the app once i got result

Myfashunpassion
South Africa
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 28, 2019

I found the customer service to be slow and the free portion of the product to have limited help on their website. Getting close to uninstalling it and not using

Colorado Coyote Rollers
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
January 25, 2019

Decent app and configuration but it will not let me see any stats from running the promotion. Not a bad app but needs work on functionality.

Online Deal King
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 14, 2018

i didn't try it yet but i think and wish it helps to increase my traffic and maybe the sales too.....

KESHMARR
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 8, 2018

This app has done wonders for our online shop. I'd give it a 10/10 if I could. If you want to improve your sales sign up.

Myhotleggings
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days