InstaShop: Shoppable Instagram

InstaShop: Shoppable Instagram

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.1)
Reviews
Developer
51 reviews
43 reviews
Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
43 reviews
February 10, 2020

I have just set this up and it was so easy to do. The instructions are clear and the video support showing the steps too are brilliant.

Totter + Tumble
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Zipline replied February 11, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're really happy you like our app :-)

January 10, 2019

Nice application, very easy to use and manage. It would be nice to have the option of automatic showing the latest photos from the feed.

Mandastic
Ireland
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 30, 2018

It is very easy to use and connect to multiple instagram feeds and hashtags. You can add an instagram gallery to the product page when you tag a product

SIENNA ALEXANDER LONDON
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Edited October 31, 2018

Love the APP and everything it offers!
You guys are amazing! thank you for all of your help!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! I browsed through so many different companies and this is by far the best!

Kindest Company
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited October 15, 2018

Functions and looks great with my store. The support staff promptly helped with getting the app to work with my theme.

Morph Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 22, 2018

Nice app, very easy to manage :)

Zigva
Slovenia
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
January 18, 2018

I just tried in basic plan, I got some customer from Instagram it is very good app I recommended to you to tried

Online Click Now
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 9, 2018

Amazing app, with great features, it really makes my site look even better! The support from Tom has been fantastic and instant, he really went above and beyond. Thanks so much guys :)

Minx Pearl
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 8, 2018

Very nice output I recommend it to everyone who run online stores.

Shoppista
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 4, 2017

The support is second to none. I submitted a ticket as I couldn't work out how to embed my gallery and I was replied to instantly. My theme didnt support it so they created personlised code and installed it for free. Considering I am on the free subscription I was extremely happy. I will be upgrading and staying onboard! If anyone wants to see it in action: www.elysianswim.com

Thank you Instashop!

Elysian Swim Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 4 years