Invoice Hero PDF , 354 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization, and ability to handle large volumes of invoices. It's praised for generating professional invoices with customizable templates and business logo addition. Merchants value its automatic invoice sending, international invoice regulation compliance, and currency conversion features. The customer support team is often commended for their efficient responses. The app is seen as affordable, offering 50 free monthly invoices, making it suitable for businesses of all sizes.

July 31, 2019

This app makes it super simple to generate professional invoices and keep track of them. I highly recommend it!

Tough Skin Products
Canada
11 months using the app
September 16, 2020

Easy to configure, step by step and fast set up for your online store.
All the information is provided and you have the option to configure by yourself or program a call with the service provider to configure it with your online store.

Zebra SmartShop
Panama
11 months using the app
October 30, 2019

Helps my customers (especially business customers) to have a nice receipt each time they order. I recommend it.

THERA International, Inc
United States
10 months using the app
September 28, 2022

Easy to use and set up, simple to customise to your branding and great customer service for when you get stuck.

Catering by Soul Origin
Australia
10 months using the app
November 17, 2020

Installation super facile et intuitive, le développeur répond instantanément aux questions . Suffisamment rare pour être souligné! Envoi automatique des factures lors de la commande du client, facture en pdf, avec petit mot personnalisable en corps du mail. Parfait!

C'Reparti
France
10 months using the app
August 24, 2022

Excellent customer service and support from Shaba from MLVeda. She responded to my query within seconds. Would highly recommend this app to others.

Phylistix
Australia
9 months using the app
Edited June 11, 2019

great app, the only one that allowed me to put my ABN and bank details on the invoice.
some sales are not direct through shopify and they want to pay later, this is what i used

shopforretailers.com
Australia
9 months using the app
October 23, 2020

This is really good - I don't have much more to say - just new update is fine and nice and this is my review.

The Hidden Base
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Edited February 26, 2020

Easy to use. I used this app to help me do create an invoice. I really like how it does work. I hope it can print also the invoice from DRAFT. Thank you. keep up the good work.

Sacan's Ballerina Accessories
Philippines
9 months using the app
November 30, 2021

I wanted to install a text box on the cart page for my Vendor's VAT numbers and they did it in half a day. Really impressed.

The Hip Shop - Wholesale
South Africa
9 months using the app