Invoice Hero PDF

Invoice Hero PDF

Built for Shopify

Reviews (384)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its professional, customizable invoices and efficient email automation. It's praised for its affordability, with free invoices for small businesses, and its ability to manage VAT for EU customers. The customer support team, especially Harun, Amol, Vijay, and Bhavik, are frequently recognized for their prompt service. It's recommended for both casual use and businesses of all sizes.

February 22, 2024

Application pratique pour DL les factures en grosse quantité et les envoyer rapidement et automatiquement au clients.

4étoiles pour le prix qui nous pousse à prendre le Diamond plan tout de suite si on souhaite récupérer toutes nos factures antérieurs.

5étoiles pour Amol qui a été rapide et efficace pour donner une solution à mes problèmes.

Slick Collections
France
24 minutes using the app
December 2, 2023

Amol assisted me with getting my invoice perfect, Amazing support!

Skivvy
Netherlands
4 months using the app
December 9, 2023

great support! They helped me to make some changes very fast

impressifydtf
Spain
11 days using the app
February 6, 2024

Great Service from Amol and great app!!

Primecoffeesuppliers
United Kingdom
About 7 hours using the app
October 31, 2023

Quick customer support (thx Harun)!
Great app, works as intendend, would recommend

bonsaiwardrobe
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
MLVeda replied November 2, 2023

Thank you kindly for the feedback! Appreciate the callout as well.

November 13, 2023

Great App.. does exactly what we need it to do. Easy to install, easy to configure and great support!

envicourse.com
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
December 8, 2023

Great support help from Vijay

WellWear
Slovakia
3 days using the app
September 19, 2023

Great and fast client support, highly recommended app

Unik by Nature
France
4 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Great app. Customer support is awesome! Harun is a gentleman and has solved all the issues i was facing!!!

Straight 2 Site
Ireland
3 days using the app
July 26, 2023

I love the look of the invoices and it has so many customizable features. I inquired about removing some columns off the layout and Uchit helped me out a lot and went through things step by step. We weren't able to remove everything but it still looks great.

The New You Miracle Band
United States
About 6 hours using the app