Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
January 13, 2024

Customer service for invoice customizations has been stellar!

TruHeight
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 29, 2024

Very happy with it!

Baettig
Switzerland
12 days using the app
January 17, 2024

Mein Anliegen wurde so schnell bearbeitet, ich bin erstaunt. Sehr tolle App und der Kundenservice ist Grandios

lashlove
Germany
7 days using the app
August 16, 2023

Dear Invoicify.me Support Team,

I hope this message finds you well. I am writing to express my deep concern and frustration regarding the current unavailability of the Invoicify.me platform. As a long-standing user of your service, I rely heavily on it for seamless automated invoicing for my business operations. However, I have been unable to access the Invoicify.me application and website since this morning, leading to significant disruptions in my workflow.

What is particularly troubling is the complete lack of communication and responsiveness from the Invoicify.me support team. Despite my attempts to reach out via email, I have not received any acknowledgment or assistance. This level of service is disappointing and not in line with the standards I expect from a service provider.

This disruption has not only affected my ability to generate and send invoices on time but has also created a breakdown in communication with my clients. I am concerned that this situation might reflect poorly on my business, as my clients rely on timely and accurate invoicing.

I kindly request that you prioritize the resolution of this issue and provide me with a clear timeline for when the Invoicify.me platform will be fully operational again. Additionally, I would appreciate an explanation for the cause of this disruption and the measures being taken to prevent similar incidents in the future.

I want to emphasize the urgency of this matter and the impact it is having on my business operations. I trust that you will treat this issue with the seriousness it deserves and take immediate action to rectify it.

Lumilia Skin Co.
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
Invoicify.me replied August 17, 2023

Hello,

Your two 1-star reviews are the first time we're hearing of your issues, as we did not receive any communication regarding the issue from you via our email address or our support system.

As per our monitoring system as well as manual checks performed just now, all services are operating normally and we've not received any messages from other users regarding any issues.

Can you please elaborate what exactly doesn't seem to work for you? We'd be happy to help you get it sorted out ASAP, but as of right now it looks like everything is OK on our end.

We will also try to get in touch via the email addresses associated with your accounts.

UPDATE on 08/18: We've checked both your stores again, and it seems that over 500 invoices have been processed on your behalf already this month. So it seems like everything is working normally. Please do reply to our emails so that we can figure out what exactly your issue is with our app, because everything looks fine on our end.

Best regards,

Louis @ Invoicify.me

August 16, 2023

Your platform is down, and I'm left hanging with disrupted operations. What's going on? Your lack of communication is beyond frustrating.

Easy Sleep (Pty) Ltd
South Africa
About 1 year using the app
Invoicify.me replied August 18, 2023

Hello,

Your two 1-star reviews are the first time we're hearing of your issues, as we did not receive any communication regarding the issue from you via our email address or our support system.

As per our monitoring system as well as manual checks performed just now, all services are operating normally and we've not received any messages from other users regarding any issues.

Can you please elaborate what exactly doesn't seem to work for you? We'd be happy to help you get it sorted out ASAP, but as of right now it looks like everything is OK on our end.

We will also try to get in touch via the email addresses associated with your accounts.

UPDATE on 08/18: We've checked both your stores again, and it seems that over 500 invoices have been processed on your behalf already this month. So it seems like everything is working normally. Please do reply to our emails so that we can figure out what exactly your issue is with our app, because everything looks fine on our end.

Best regards,

Louis @ Invoicify.me

March 25, 2015

Good customer service and the invoices are pretty slick. Good rate for non-profits

School's Out Washington
United States
Over 7 years using the app
March 2, 2018

With some help from Louis in support, Invoicify is no functioning properly and a great tool for Shopify users who need a proper invoicing strategy.

Jaspertronics
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
August 29, 2018

We absolutely LOVE this app. It has completely transformed how we do things. Our product is actually a sheet of paper with information on it, so we needed something that would email the customers a specific document when they pay. This means we needed something HIGHLY customizable, which Invoicify was the only app that could allow for that.
Can't express how much we love this app, we would not have a product if it were not for them!!!!

Elaboratory
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 19, 2017

I had a good support from the app customer service and I use this app for all my Shopify invoices. It's very helpful!

Allsisters
Spain
Almost 5 years using the app
January 2, 2018

We love this app! Super helpful to automatically generate invoices from shopify and send as pdf files to our clients. Also, very quick and professional customer service!

Sobu
United States
About 4 years using the app