Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
December 15, 2021

We have been using Invoicify for our invoices for about a year, it's been working really well. Whenever we need to make an adjustment their support team is helpful.

Prodigies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 17, 2019

Great App and Excellent customer service. App easy to use . Definitely recommended for any business to use.

Shop4Dancer
Australia
About 1 year using the app
March 4, 2019

Really good app and great support available. No issues syncing with orders and so many good templates to choose from. Louise has been very responsive to any enquiries I had and response time was really quick.

VIZVA
Australia
About 1 year using the app
February 27, 2019

I used this app to do my invoices which had to be changed to spanish and i also needed some other coding changes. I am not a coder. The help function is excellent they got back top me within 24 hours and did all of the coding for me so I could focus on other things. The invoices look great and the copy in function is great as I am using it to notify my supplier of all orders for drop shipping.

Remedios Naturales
Colombia
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2020

This was quick & easy to set up, and the team were very uick to help with a small coding edit. Would definitely recommend this.

Bottle Rocket
Australia
About 1 year using the app
November 11, 2013

Easy and clean design makes it brilliant to use. Love the simple customization. Definitely recommend it.

Paper Eskimo
Australia
About 1 year using the app
October 14, 2020

Zeer goed geholpen via de live chat! Wordt gelijk vanavond aangepast. Super bedankt hiervoor! Top service

YT BUREAUS
Netherlands
12 months using the app
July 24, 2017

Best App in the App Store for Invoicing. Fast Support!

Viking Merch
Germany
12 months using the app
November 21, 2013

Great App, simple and easy to use. Perfect time saver. Best of all, you can get each invoice sent to any email address, which includes dropbox so you can back-up and store your invoices.

Digislider
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
August 3, 2020

I rarely have to issue an invoice so I am not a big customer of this app. Nevertheless I was helped as being a big customer by Louis and his team to adapt my template to my needs. Big thanks and keep up the good customer service. That makes the difference!

The King of Books
Belgium
8 months using the app