Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2018

Great app and helpful service!

Zamada
Latvia
3 months using the app
June 23, 2018

GREAT product! PLUS the customer service is awesome. Support replies are spot on and as fast as promised. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Shopify app.

Healthy Shelf Sales
United States
3 months using the app
Edited April 4, 2019

I'm at the beginnig of my ecommerce and i use the Free program (only 5 invoices). I found very simple to create a clear invoice with the template ! Well done !

Love Babies Sagl
Switzerland
3 months using the app
February 21, 2015

Perfect app, offers exactly what we needed and works out of the box.

Plus: The support by the developer was the best that we ever experienced, very quick and was able to help us even though our problem was not directly related to Invoicify.

Would recommend 100%!

Ionic Brush Shop
Switzerland
3 months using the app
March 2, 2018

With some help from Louis in support, Invoicify is no functioning properly and a great tool for Shopify users who need a proper invoicing strategy.

Jaspertronics
United States
2 months using the app
March 9, 2016

This is a great app! It does anything you could ever want from an invoicing system.

Louis in the Customer Service is excellent: Competent, very responsive and cheerful.

Not only is this an effective way to create invoices, it is also a great customer experience!

De Retail Store
Germany
2 months using the app
July 23, 2018

Great app for invoice. Editing the invoice template is a little bit of a challenge for non IT people like me but having said that, When I need help from support they were fast and diligent answering and editing my template. I recommend this app.

Shop Lullaboo Vphn
France
Almost 3 years using the app
November 4, 2019

This app is very useful. I have had a few issues working through it but their support has been good

Pudding Lady
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
May 16, 2018

Great little app, does exactly what we wanted which is generate PDFs of an invoice. Really easy to e-mail the customer the invoice with one click (sends it to the default e-mail address on the customer file). Their support team is super quick to help if you have any problems!

The Natural Dog Company
United States
27 days using the app
February 27, 2015

Excellent customer support and timely feedback.

MFP Inc
Canada
21 days using the app