Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2018

Great app to use. Helpdesk responds quickly in case of problems. We have been using it for over a year now and it works fine.

Green Fit Beauty Concept
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
November 28, 2018

This is a very nice app. Creates professional invoices. We use to quickly and easily send an invoice via email to customers.
Highly recommended!

BoltzEquipmentParts.com
United States
19 days using the app
January 10, 2018

We were able to test it for free as promised!
Was simple to use and their support was excellent and swift! 5 Stars so far!

Lebkuechnerei
Germany
17 days using the app
February 13, 2017

zero support. One fine day this tool just stops working. Email support, no reply. And we pay for the tool, mind you.

Ergodox Ez
Canada
6 months using the app
October 5, 2020

Ik ben zeer goed geholpen geworden door Louis! Hij heeft voor mij het formaat van mijn logo aangepast, zodat die mooi op de factuur staat.

Tafeletti
Netherlands
7 months using the app
October 19, 2021

This app is awesome for sending invoices to customer, also user friendly. Looks professional. Had a minor issue - support were very helpful & friendly.

Camping Depot
Australia
8 days using the app
July 9, 2016

Great app - so simple to set up and use, looks great, and the support is out of this world. As a UK supplier, solves the problem of showing VAT on invoices too.

Highly recommended!

Museumsetc
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
March 24, 2014

SUPER DUPER HAPPY! they have AMAZING customer service and patience. Now, my customers can have an invoice without me creating one in excel! Love you guys!!!

yoreganics
United States
4 days using the app
January 31, 2018

Last day of January it stops working I need to send invoices and it's not working. I did already 25 invoices. Program is ok, but it not working anymore. Need ASAP some new program.

Men Varaosat Oy
Finland
About 1 month using the app
August 4, 2016

Swift, smooth, great support. Recommended.

Take5store
Belgium
1 day using the app