Reviews (84)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2024

Seems like a decent product if it works out of the box, but I haven't been able to get any customer service for a couple weeks. Tried reaching out a couple different want without any luck. Tough to want to pay for that.

Trails Magazine
United States
13 days using the app
June 12, 2024

all the buttons to contact support do not work, and I need to contact support in order to enable the app.

CocoBeauty
United States
About 5 hours using the app
April 19, 2024

I downloaded it and it wanted me to pay $9.99 per month. The FREE Plan is not FREE!

Jasmine and Jade Interiors
United Kingdom
5 minutes using the app
August 6, 2023

Great app! They remove the watermark for free even for the free plan, so you can use all of the app's features and get a feel for it + have no watermark for the upsells, without paying anything! Very simple to use, + support is great. Thank you!

spacesavingbed
United States
3 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Great app. Simple, works well, doesn't slow store too drastically, happy with it overall.

Oakley Paws
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 28, 2024

Très bon fonctionnement! Idéal pour vendre un complément de produit!
Fortement recommander

FLOWW
Belgium
26 days using the app
August 7, 2023

Great app , really appreciate the efforts of developer. Easy to use and Manage, best for starters, good experience

RAD Trinkets
United States
34 minutes using the app
November 20, 2023

Très pratique et super facile! Merci beaucoup :)

Inspir'
Canada
About 2 months using the app
September 13, 2021

What i really like about this app is that it's a "set and forget" app. I'd like to say thanks to the team behind the app as they've helped me with some great conversion tips at no cost for me. I will keep the app as long as it keeps improving my average order value.

Osababa.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 22, 2022

Julian has been super helpful and responsive with custom requests and fixes. This app is definitely helping to increase our AOV. It's simple, slick, and customers like it. It's not cheap, so I hope they continue to add additional features!

Condomania.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app