Island ‑ Product Page Upsell

Island ‑ Product Page Upsell

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
65 reviews
65 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
65 reviews
February 2, 2023

Ist working on my store - wrote to them via email and chat box and no response in one week!!! And being charged for non working app

Glow SkinCo
Australia
February 1, 2023

just started using the app but great customer service. great reviews on helping to build brand and store

one click
United States
Time spent using app: 4 minutes
January 26, 2023

I highly recommend the app. It makes it easy to increase sales by offering relevant products to customers at the perfect time during their checkout process. A great tool to boost revenue!

Top Proizvodi
Croatia
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
January 19, 2023

Highly recommend this app if you're looking for an upsell app. Tried at least 10 other apps before finding island upsell.
+looks perfect
+easy to add upsells
+super fast and helpful customer service

Ella Heatpads
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
January 18, 2023

Definitely recommend this app to anyone! Customer service (Leo) was fantastic. I was new to shopify and he guided me through the steps to have the app working.

However, it didn't work on my store (due to the theme) Leo refunded me! Such an awesome and great person.

Enchant Diffuser
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 3, 2023

Une application intuitive, facile et rapide à mettre en place. Un support très réactif qui répond à toutes vos questions. Je recommande à 100%

MAGPOWER
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
December 28, 2022

Wonderful app, really simplified adding upsells, i would definitely recommend this app. I recently checked out other apps too but this one is the most simple one to use.

Legitwoods
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
December 26, 2022

Great app, I really recommend it, it is easy to use and to maintain, customer service are also helpful

FlitFeet
Romania
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 24, 2022

App works very fine. Very dynamic and customizable, using the timer to pressure your purchase greatly increases your purchasing power.

Looks very good on mobile and pc. Also i had no speed reduction on the product page with this app.

In addition, I have never had such good support before. Thank you Leo :)

Pelletgrill.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 24, 2022

Très bien, équipe réactive l'application est facile d'utilisation tout est clair j'en suis satisfaite

lolaandstones
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month