Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
July 21, 2023

This app was exactly what I was looking for! I am able to add a pop up that displays a sticker with the same art as the t-shirt that was just added to the customers cart. I expect a high conversion with this. Support was great and very fast.

District Fire Co
United States
17 minutes using the app
August 7, 2023

Great app , really appreciate the efforts of developer. Easy to use and Manage, best for starters, good experience

RAD Trinkets
United States
34 minutes using the app
April 29, 2023

appli top ! permet de faire de l'upsell sur la page produit ! Super intuitif, une des meilleur appli pour faire de l'upsell

For you
France
7 months using the app
May 23, 2023

Très intuitive , facile d'utilisation , responsable francophone pour toutes questions ... je recommande !

Il viaggio
Belgium
8 months using the app
June 23, 2023

Great app and the app can be customized quite easily. We are sure we will recive quite a few upsells with the new app. Also the support is very good !

heyReflect
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
April 1, 2023

Je suis absolument ravi de cette application ! Elle est non seulement efficace et d'une simplicité déconcertante à utiliser, mais en plus, le support est incroyablement chaleureux et serviable. Dans mon expérience personnelle, l'option d'upsell a généré un impressionnant 10% de ventes supplémentaires. Je recommande vivement cette application à tous ceux qui cherchent à améliorer leur expérience utilisateur et leur chiffre d'affaires !
JM

Eau de fontaine
France
2 months using the app
June 7, 2023

Reply on chat is almost instant and very helpful. The app is free if you have a small store which is awesome and the app itself looks great tbh!

The Winter Club
United Kingdom
31 minutes using the app
May 13, 2023

Recomendo demais o App. Suporte e aparencia perfeita. Fui atendio pelo Leo. me ajudou e deu muitas sugestões. Obrigado

LisbonBag
Portugal
4 months using the app
September 13, 2021

What i really like about this app is that it's a "set and forget" app. I'd like to say thanks to the team behind the app as they've helped me with some great conversion tips at no cost for me. I will keep the app as long as it keeps improving my average order value.

Osababa.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 22, 2022

Julian has been super helpful and responsive with custom requests and fixes. This app is definitely helping to increase our AOV. It's simple, slick, and customers like it. It's not cheap, so I hope they continue to add additional features!

Condomania.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app