Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
September 19, 2021

I used this app to cross sell and ensure customers added the starter kit to the checkout if required. A very nice, simple design that worked well with the rest of the website aesthetics. Would definitely recommend!

BrewBox Australia
Australia
5 months using the app
December 24, 2022

Très bien, équipe réactive l'application est facile d'utilisation tout est clair j'en suis satisfaite

lolaandstones
France
5 months using the app
September 30, 2021

Super quick and easy setup, and instant live assistance was available to assist me. The app setup is perfect for the product i'm selling, with plenty of options for setting up just the perfect upsell widget.

Home Decory
China
5 months using the app
May 5, 2022

Outstanding customer service. On a side note, our buyers have really responded to the Cross-Sell / Upsell popup. This product gives us an opportunity to provide impulse buy items that tie in with the product they have already committed to.

Axiom Medical
United States
4 months using the app
May 13, 2023

Recomendo demais o App. Suporte e aparencia perfeita. Fui atendio pelo Leo. me ajudou e deu muitas sugestões. Obrigado

LisbonBag
Portugal
4 months using the app
September 14, 2021

This app is awesome as I wished for and the customer service is the best! They are responsive and go beyond customer expectations. Highly recommend this app and the development team. You guys rocks

YW8 Apparel
United States
4 months using the app
Edited September 22, 2021

THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! The fact that its free adds so much, helps emerging stores online without taking money that they haven't made yet. Great job, I hope they grow wherever they want to

A1 Tech Empire
Australia
3 months using the app
September 29, 2021

Really enjoy how easy it is to navigate through the app, settings are adjustable to match Theme colors, and the support has been great! Looking forward to getting more sales with this app.

VirTrend
United States
3 months using the app
September 17, 2021

Within the first hour of having install Island Upsell we needed help and the support replied after just 5 minutes and got the app up and running for us.

www.kioza.nl
Netherlands
3 months using the app
November 2, 2022

Super app. On a réussi à augmenter d'environ 10 % nos upsell sur le site. Bon suivi également du SAV. Je recommande

VIRVOLT
France
3 months using the app