Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
September 8, 2022

nice app and the customer service is really good and patient. Thanks a lot, it is an easy app to use with small businesses online and it is free.

HotGoodie
United States
9 days using the app
May 4, 2022

Fantastic app with a 5 stars support. What a pleasure to work with them !! Highly recommended.......

TaQi&Sons
United States
9 days using the app
September 7, 2021

Julian has been accommodating, and the app looks so promising. I like the UI, and everything seems to work as expected.

ÇHANELIA
United States
6 days using the app
December 7, 2021

Nice and very useful application!
Everything is set up quickly and easily. On the plus side, it works with a subscription app unlike most similar apps!

Maple Holistics
United States
6 days using the app
February 1, 2023

just started using the app but great customer service. great reviews on helping to build brand and store

one click
United States
6 months using the app
February 5, 2022

Great appointment app and really good team behind it. I've had 2 small bugs which were both solved by the app within a day. Keep up the good work.

BGC Consignment
United States
5 days using the app
November 18, 2022

This app works perfectly and is probably the best you can get considering the other options, thanks!

BigBoysBox
Netherlands
4 days using the app
September 20, 2021

Skeptical at first with the low reviews, but great UI. Super simple to use, it took me like 2 minutes to set everything up. Most importantly the customer service replies faster than any of my exes. It doesn't impact your theme at all and it's just overall a great app. 10/10 would recommend replacing you're currently upsell app or if you don't have an upsell app.

Plushya
United States
4 days using the app
December 26, 2022

Great app, I really recommend it, it is easy to use and to maintain, customer service are also helpful

FlitFeet
Romania
3 days using the app
October 11, 2022

at least half of my sales have doubled since I downloaded this app! I love an app that makes me more money!

The Strawberry Roan
United States
2 days using the app