Jewelry Solutions

Jewelry Solutions

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (2.2)
Reviews
20 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
2.2
Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
January 5, 2022

Jewelry solutions makes integrating products from other vendors a breeze while making my mom and pop site feel like it can compete with the big guys. Back end use is also easy and customizable .. thank you for being a great support tool.

heartofgoldusa
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Jewelry Solutions replied January 17, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to help!

Edited August 18, 2021

Robert is amazing, I was extremely stressed out and trying to understand how to make this work with my website and he was very professional and continued to help me step by step. Answered all my questions which is amazing. Thank you again Robert!

AROMA LOOKS
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Jewelry Solutions replied August 17, 2021

Thank you! We apologize again for the delay. We are really overwhelmed with the demand and with the new release of the app. Reach us at anytime. :-)

June 17, 2021

just started using this app and so far it has checked off all of my requirements. Glad I found something that can help me launch.

Mical Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Jewelry Solutions replied June 17, 2021

Mical, thank you for your support.

Edited June 3, 2021

we had so many customizations to get our store off the ground and the developer has been extremely helpful and diligent in customizations. We could not possibly be more pleased. Highly recommended!!! We love jewelry solutions!!!!! <3

GITANO GEMS
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Jewelry Solutions replied November 17, 2020

Gitano Gems, thank you very much for you feedback. we are under an incredible amout of work due to the pandemic demands. We are releasing a large update, with incredible features in couple weeks and would love to help you with all your demands. We have replied your ticket. Thank you.

November 1, 2020

This app is great, easy to use and friendly. The product filter, video and 360 view are the essential feathers that every jewelry website must have. They are very helpful. I’m satisfied with the customer service.

Thailand Gem
Thailand
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Jewelry Solutions replied November 11, 2020

Thank you very much. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

June 30, 2020

This app is great! They are super helpful and will listen to your every need with care. I required a lot of customizations for my website and they were done with ease and in a timely manner. I’m extremely satisfied with the customer service and quality of this app and recommend it to anyone who is looking to sell jewelry in Shopify.

Japan Auction House
Japan
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Jewelry Solutions replied June 30, 2020

Hi, thank you for working with us! We are glad to help your business. If you need anything, please contact us. :-)

April 10, 2020

This app is very helpful for our business! It easily synced with our website. Installation is also quick and straightforward.

Athra
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Jewelry Solutions replied April 17, 2020

Athra, thank you for trusting in our solution. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance.

Edited April 17, 2020

Very Good people. they were a little late to reply but the company works with you to tailor the app the way you like. i highly recommend them to anyone who is a jewelry seller on shopify

AviantJewelers
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Jewelry Solutions replied April 7, 2020

AviantJewelers, thank you for understanding and working very closely with us. We are adjusting our team according to the recent market demand. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help.

November 19, 2019

I love this app! It was SUPER easy to install and integrate with my website. As a retailer, I was able to connect with a wholesaler I use. Instead of uploading the products one by one, I clicked on a list of products I wanted to add and they were in my list of products. I then specified the collections I wanted them to go in and voila! They are now on my website. The support team was awesome. I had the app integrated in less than 10 minutes.

Sweet Bling
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Jewelry Solutions replied November 20, 2019

Thank you. We strive to deliver the best experience to our clients and our support can assist you in anything you might need to improve your store displaying, processes and sales conversion. Do not hesitate to contact us.

September 8, 2019

Finally an affordable solution that helps the jewelry business with displaying specific needs, includes access to wholesale catalogs, and shipping with insurance integration. Love it!

Nina Bacci Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days
Jewelry Solutions replied September 16, 2019

Thank you. We strive to deliver the best experience to our clients and our support can assist you in anything you might need to improve your store displaying, processes and sales conversion.