Jobo Bundle

Jobo Bundle

$7.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (2.3)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

February 11, 2019

Languages

English

In the Jobo Bundle app, you can group selected products and apply a discount on the bundled products

The Jobo bundle app is the best way to present a unique combination of offers and products for your customers. You do not need to make any changes to your theme, you only need to configure the bundle and apply the display settings and simply click on the Install Bundle code in the theme button, that's it! Your custom bundles will show up on your product pages. ## Types of bundles 1. Group Bundle 2. Buy X Get Y Free 3. Buy X Get Y Discount Make a bundle with a percentage or a fixed price discount

The Jobo bundle app is the best way to present a unique combination of offers and products for your customers. You do not need to make any changes to your theme, you only need to configure the bundle and apply the display settings and simply click on the Install Bundle code in the theme button, that's it! Your custom bundles will show up on your product pages. ## Types of bundles 1. Group Bundle 2. Buy X Get Y Free 3. Buy X Get Y Discount Make a bundle with a percentage or a fixed price discount more
  • Easily customize how your bundles look, Make a pick-and-mix bundle
  • Create unlimited bundles and surprise your customers with a discount!
  • No coding skills are required. The app handles it all
  • Bundle widget is compatible with mobile devices
  • Customize the position of the bundle widget according to your needs

Pricing

7-day free trial

Premium Plan

$7.99/month

Premium Plan

$7.99/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

7 reviews

Overall rating
2.3
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 16, 2021

My issue with this bundle has been ongoing for over a month. I would love to use this app however I have 3 items and 2 of the 3 items do not show the different variant images when chosen. I am happy to revisit this review if customer service improves and a resolution were to happen as this bundle app appears to be a really good option if it worked.

Dressed To Deliver
Canada
Time spent using app: 28 days
October 15, 2019

The app is down and bundled products are no longer displayed. There is a big impact on sales.
I want to confirm immediately whether it will recover or it will be lost, and if so, what will be the cost.

FOX ONLINE STORE
Japan
Time spent using app: 10 days
JoboApps replied November 19, 2019

We are extremely sorry to hear about this.

We have fixed the issue now the app is working as expected, it was a minor server issue, which we have fixed within a few minutes, also we have contacted via email many times, but we don't receive your response.

Thanks

Edited August 31, 2019

Hi, I've been using Jobo Bundle for a couple months now and love it. Great app and awesome support! Tried 8 different bundle Apps and glad I picked Jobo. Thanks TeamJobo!

Wonderience
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months

About this app

Launched

February 11, 2019

Languages

English

Built by JoboApps

About JoboApps

4 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@joboapps.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 196 total reviews 14-day free trial
Volume discount, quantity breaks, product bundles & free gifts
4.3 out of 5 stars 289 total reviews Free plan available
Sell more products with bundles, gift boxes and discounts
4.9 out of 5 stars 185 total reviews Free plan available
Quantity/Volume, Tiered Pricing, Stack Discount Code & Bundle