JSON‑LD Express for SEO

JSON‑LD Express for SEO

by MarbGroup

1-click automatic JSON-LD for Google's rich results

5.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

More Organi Search Visibility

Make your contents and sites more visible than ever, by installing structured data.

Automatic Implementation

The app will add JSON-LD structured data to pages and contents automatically.

Develop Search Engine Listing

Helps with prominence on the listings page by improved appearance.

About JSON‑LD Express for SEO

Google's Rich Results and Rich Snippets is the best way to stand out. Instead of the plain, typical results you can get your product's photos, prices, availability, and reviews into the search results. To achieve Rich Results, you need to provide a bunch of your store’s data in a specific technical format called structured data to Google. We're talking hundreds of fields added at precise locations in your HTML as microdata or massive code blocks of JSON-LD data. Also, that data has to be perfect or you won't get anything at all. One error or misplaced field... no Rich Snippets for you.

What Json Express for SEO app does?

Json Express for SEO adds JSON-LD mark-up to your code that makes it easier for search engines to read your Shopify store, extract relevant information and display it in search results. The mark-up added by Json Express for SEO allows Google to ‘see’ attributes of your products such as reviews, prices and stock levels. This data can then be presented as rich snippets on Google’s search listings - giving your store more prominence and authority on the listings page and increasing click-through to your store.

Why is JSON-LD important for my shop?

Google looks for JSON-LD, and rewards websites and web shops that serve JSON-LD data. Many of Google’s search results page features (including rich snippets and Knowledge Graph cards) are enabled by JSON-LD mark-up. Their 'Shopping' search results tab is also powered by JSON-LD. Making sure that your site serves this type of data can be very helpful in your search engine rankings!

What content types does your app support?

At present we support specialized JSON-LD data on the following pages: * Landing Pages * Product Pages * Collection Pages * Blogs

How is your application different to other JSON-LD applications?

JSON Express for SEO does not modify your templates. Other solutions we have seen modify your template directly. Also, We are providing a much simpler and easier one click solution to gain your anticipated traffic in the most economical way.

Pay once, receive continued support for a life-time

Get Json Express for SEO for a single, one-off fee - no monthly payments! We keep up with the ever-changing Google algorithms and guidelines to ensure that your Rich Results stay safe. Here's exactly what are needed to do: 1. To install Json Express for SEO, click the Add App button above. 2. Then, it'll ask to confirm your Shopify store and the one-time charge. 3. Json Express for SEO will then run the automatic installer and add the structured data to your store.

Integrates with

  • product reviews,
  • yotpo,
  • stamped.io,
  • Judge.me

Media gallery



$35 one time charge

* All charges are billed in USD.

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Great app and really awesome support

We installed this app to help sort out some problems with Rich Snippets in Search Console and it worked, with some help from the support guys.

Very happy with this app :)

Custom Car Posters

I am very happy with the app. The support staff was very helpful and even fixed a few of my issues. Well worth the money!

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thank you for your review!


I am well impressed by level of support done by those guys, which was responsive, and I am not the guy to leave reviews around. I wasn’t sure if code was installed properly so guys did it for me and fixed few other issues in mean time. Rich Snippet works as intended but I need to wait for Google to approve it. My guess is $30 is introductory price so grab it while you can because other apps asking way much more for this type of service.