Reviews (488)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Klaviyo, and Google. They praise its efficient review collection methods, responsive customer service, and affordability. The app is recognized for boosting online sales and increasing review numbers. Merchants also value its easy migration process, sleek design, and customization options. Key features include displaying reviews on Google, review requests via Klaviyo, and rewarding customers with coupons for reviews.

February 22, 2024

Super simple, really easy and customizable. For the price, you can't beat it.

GLOWDEGA
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2024

This app was selected due to its capabilities and due to the high price of our previous product rating and rewards app Stamped.

Although there are a few visual limitations with how the overall product review ratings are displayed, this app and the app's team has helped our site grow in product reviews, and customer outreach with their customer reply functionality. The Klaviyo and NOW Meta/Google integrations should also help our online presence and customer support when it comes to making a confident purchase.

Biggest highlight: Their customer service team, chat, and email representatives are SO knowledgeable and are always there to help.

Wondery
United States
8 months using the app
November 30, 2023

We haven't been using Junip very long, and haven't dug into all of the offerings yet but so far we've enjoyed the helpful guides for getting started, and their support team has been wonderful. Excited to see what's ahead for us now that Junip is along for the ride.

5 Element Food Therapy
United States
About 1 month using the app
September 5, 2023

This is great! I'd just like to be able to choose the order of reviews for my homepage rather than just leading with the newest one first, as it is not good to get a 3* review as the leading review on a carousel when there are loads of 5* reviews. In fact this kills sales, so I end up having to reject reviews even though I really don't want to have to do this! Maybe a "pin" function would be good so the first 8 or 10 reviews can be chosen?

Nimbus
Australia
2 months using the app
July 29, 2023

Really great app, too bad we cant translate the reviews templates to others langages than english! Could be a great add

La Boutique du Café et du Thé
France
2 days using the app
June 23, 2024

Great app, it's only missing the option to use the app in another language, like french.

Tempus
France
October 9, 2021

Very easy to set up! Setting up the email campaign was literally two clicks as well, they also have a free plan which is great for businesses that are starting out.

Good Wood Boards India
India
11 months using the app
January 1, 2022

I enjoy its easy step by step process to creating a successful program in my online store! It was easy to use and im excited to check out the full 14 day free trial.

DeodateDesignKingdom
Canada
7 months using the app
November 7, 2021

4 stars, for a start, still need to view and witness the results, as an app for a shopify store, it is a good tool and it has good integration and process.

pecheing
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 24, 2022

what i did enjoy about using this app it is Nice and effective helps with orders reviews looking good

YN Seesters
United States
About 1 month using the app