Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Klaviyo, and Google. They praise its efficient review collection methods, responsive customer service, and affordability. The app is recognized for boosting online sales and increasing review numbers. Merchants also value its easy migration process, sleek design, and customization options. Key features include displaying reviews on Google, review requests via Klaviyo, and rewarding customers with coupons for reviews.

March 13, 2024

Junip has become an essential part of our business and has an amazing response to questions and updates we have to bring forward we would like to see!

Honey Swim
United States
11 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Does what I wanted, it's nice to highlight reviews to build customer confidence.

RockSolid Scales
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2024

Great app, easy to use, customer support is fantastic, guided me through everything I needed help with.

The Picket Fence Company
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 31, 2024

We switched from Okendo to Junip to save 50% in review app fees and we're super happy. The app design is great, the admin dahsboard super easy to navigate and the support team is extremely friendly and at helpful. Migration is easy. Just need to export Okendo reviews file and upload it to Junip. They have all the integrations you need: Klaviyo, Gorgias...

Recommend!!

Oyo Skincare
Switzerland
About 2 months using the app
May 3, 2024

So amazing team! They stay with you for hours until you get your problem solved! In much love with the support team!!!!!

dippi Sverige
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
May 17, 2024

Super user friendly with widgets and customer flows to collect reviews. Plus the Junip team provides some of the best support I've seen when it comes to questions on installation and best practices too!

My Perfect Pet
United States
3 months using the app
March 12, 2024

Rarely is it ever easy to switch to another platform, but I can confidently say this was the simplest and smoothest process I've ever been through! The Junip team is incredible and was willing to join multiple calls to help answer every question we had (s/o to Etash for all of his help!) We're a small team with no developer help and we were easily able to migrate everything over from our previous platform within 1 hour. We ran a one-time campaign and received 44 new reviews within the first few hours. Highly recommend to any Shopify store!

CLEAN CAUSE
United States
8 days using the app
May 1, 2024

Easy to use, excellent customer service, and great customizability to fit our brand. Additionally, the integration to Klaviyo has been a joy to use.

Rebel Raw
United States
2 months using the app
February 6, 2024

We have been using Junip for quite some time now and we simply love it. Junip has all the features, and more. Also, customer support is very responsive and always there to help you out. Try it out, you won't be disappointed.

Good Protein
Canada
12 months using the app
April 22, 2024

The team are Junip are WONDERFUL and made our transfer to this platform very easy. We are very happy to have made the switch, especially the to be able to gather reviews by SMS!

KOALA ECO
Australia
About 1 month using the app