Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Klaviyo, and Google. They praise its efficient review collection methods, responsive customer service, and affordability. The app is recognized for boosting online sales and increasing review numbers. Merchants also value its easy migration process, sleek design, and customization options. Key features include displaying reviews on Google, review requests via Klaviyo, and rewarding customers with coupons for reviews.

February 23, 2024

Unbelievably smooth onboarding. Huge thanks to Stuart and Malvina - they made the process seamless. Really happy with it, and most importantly it's a fantastic platform for our customers to showcase their thoughts and feelings. Really glad we've made the switch. 5 stars all round!

Only Curls
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
January 29, 2024

Junip is the best reviews app available for Shopify stores, period. I've used several others in the past, including Yotpo. Even if priced equally, the hands-on support you'll receive from Stuart, Malvina, and the rest of the Junip team, easily put Junip in a class of their own. When you factor in the savings and ease of use, compared to Yotpo, there isn't even a conversation to be had. Switch to Junip if you haven't already, and thank me later.

Outstanding Foods
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 7, 2024

this has been a great review app for our small online store, I'd recommend, it's easy to use!

Woodard's Farm
United States
6 months using the app
March 27, 2024

Very easy to use in all realms and great costumer service!
Really reccommend.

happyhydrate
Iceland
5 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Malivina was so helpful with setting us up on Junip. She went above and beyond to personally make sure everything was set up successfully since we did not have any coding experience to do it all ourselves. Thank you!

C & The Moon
United States
3 days using the app
March 7, 2024

Easy to work with and very responsive support.

Bowtreader
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 13, 2024

Great support from Marcus, excited to get started with requesting reviews!

DMY Studios
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
February 29, 2024

Excellent service, easy to use app and mobile friendly UX for consumers. Win, win, win!

cocokind
United States
8 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Its been truly a pleasure working with Junip. We moved from a large Review platform to them and its been a dream. Every issue we had with the other review platform is not a issue with Junip. Junip did everything for the migration and setup. Our reviews have already sky rocketed since integrated Junip. I love that they truly think mobile first when getting reviews from the customers. Cannot recommend this app enough!!!

MAKEUP BY MARIO
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2024

We moved from Yotpo to Junip and haven't looked back :) Marcus has been great with on boarding and follow ups to make sure we are getting the best use of the tool. Junip looks way better than any other review app, we love the layout and functionality! Thanks again - Ryan at US Wall Decor

US Wall Decor
United States
6 months using the app