Reviews (487)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with platforms like Shopify, Klaviyo, and Google. They praise its efficient review collection methods, responsive customer service, and affordability. The app is recognized for boosting online sales and increasing review numbers. Merchants also value its easy migration process, sleek design, and customization options. Key features include displaying reviews on Google, review requests via Klaviyo, and rewarding customers with coupons for reviews.

December 18, 2019

This app is great! I've used a handful of review apps over all my stores that are highly rated on the app store and this one competes with them on features and is a great price.

Quite happy with it and super easy to use and flexible for my needs. This one takes the cake

onlyneedone
Canada
January 10, 2020

Super solid app. Easy to use, great customer service from their team, and just what our business needed to showcase the love from our customers. Finally a reviews app we love.

Stade Clothing
United States
Edited July 7, 2020

By far the fastest loading review app we found. Looks great, easy to use dashboard & awesome docs as well! Never needed to use customer support (everything was super simple), but they still reached out to check in & make sure we were doing well a couple weeks in.

Hoppier
Canada
October 15, 2020

Excellent core product, steady stream of updates, and very responsive team. Have previously used multiple review platforms in the past and I am very happy with the results we're seeing with Junip - strongly recommended!

Regimen Lab
Canada
Junip Inc. replied November 2, 2020

Thanks a ton for this feedback - we're gonna do our best to keep the updates coming! Have loved working with Regimen & stoked to see you guys take over the world 🚀

- Stuart, CEO @ Junip

October 5, 2020

We've been using Junip for a couple months now. We're super happy with how the reviews page can also be used as a gallery for user generated content as well. Easy to use, and the team is great!

Mirasand
Canada
November 27, 2019

The price is right for a small store like myself, while still giving me the power and control I need to match my sites look and feel. The pricing model is very simple to understand, although I can see it getting expensive when I start doing thousands of orders a month.

Make Them Good Things
United States
Edited December 13, 2019

Junip was a breeze to set up. Super intuitive and easy to navigate compared to some of the other review apps I tried.

Northern Division
Canada
July 20, 2021

Junip has been really amazing for us. The whole team at Junip has been very responsive, very helpful whenever we needed them and generally really supportive. I recommend them anytime other merchants are asking for a good reviews app, and will continue to do so!

KITSIE - a pet wellness company
United States
July 26, 2022

App is super clean and easy to set up with the best buyer experience. Has always been a breeze to setup on multiple stores and the customer support is responsive and fantastic!

Bull and Cleaver
Canada
Edited March 23, 2021

Amazing product with an amazing team. They're incredibly fast to respond, open to feedback, and have been nothing but helpful! 10/10 would recommend!

plantnappers
Singapore