Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States

About this app

Launched

September 17, 2013

Languages

English

Works with

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

Email & SMS Lead Capture | Highly-Targeted Pop Ups | Personalized Website Experiences that CONVERT

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT.

Justuno is a premium conversion marketing and analytics platform that provides retailers with powerful tools to increase conversions. With Justuno, engage and convert visitors with effective marketing touchpoints like Ecommerce promotions, email and SMS capture popups, relevant website messaging, and more! Incredible design capabilities, robust traffic segmentation, conversion analytics, and more at your fingertips. Drive personalized website experiences that CONVERT. more
  • Lead Capture: Target new visitors and increase your email database
  • Recover Abandoned Carts: Use exit offers to reduce bounce rate
  • Commerce AI: Improve AOV with intelligent product recommendations
  • Audience Sync: Improve ROAS by connecting email lists from Google Ads & Facebook
  • Personalization: Personalized onsite experiences to engage visitors

Popup features

  • Pop-up types: Age verification, Announcements, Banners, Cart pop-ups, Consent pop-ups, Countdown timers, Custom pop-ups, Discounts, Email pop-ups, Exit intent, Forms, Games, Newsletters, Quizzes, Reviews pop-up, Rewards, SMS pop-ups, Sales pop-ups, Spin the wheel, Surveys, Warning pop-ups
  • Managing pop-ups: A/B testing, APIs and webhooks, Analytics, Automations, Campaigns, Custom code, Custom fonts, Editor tool, Email capture list, Geo location, Reporting, SMS capture list, Segmentation, Targeting, Templates, Triggers and rules

Pricing

14-day free trial

Free

Free

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29/month

or $290/year and save 17%

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

25K Essential Plan

$49/month

or $490/year and save 17%

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

50K Essential Plan

$99/month

or $990/year and save 17%

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

Free

Free

  • FREE for <5000 monthly visitor sessions: Full Access
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing

10K Essential Plan

$29/month

or $290/year and save 17%

$10 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 3k visitors).

  • Up to 10k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

25K Essential Plan

$49/month

or $490/year and save 17%

$17 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 5k visitors).

  • Up to 25k monthly visitor sessions
  • Lead capture & website messaging pop-ups
  • Advanced targeting & segmentation
  • A/B Testing
  • Live chat support

50K Essential Plan

$99/month

or $990/year and save 17%

$35 auto extra charges for usage beyond 10k visitors each month (additional 20k visitors).

  • Up to 50k monthly visitor sessions
  • Core Features
  • Higher tier plans available
  • Check out Justuno Plus for AI Product Recs and Audience Sync! ^

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

2,338 reviews

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in capturing emails and driving conversions. They appreciate its advanced targeting rules and seamless integration with platforms like MailChimp and Klaviyo. The customer service, especially from team members Miranda and Chris, is often praised. The app's managed services and Commerce AI are noted for enhancing promotional campaigns and conversion rates. However, some merchants find the design interface clunky and have issues with tracking conversions. A few reported slow customer service response times and difficulties in cancelling subscriptions. Despite these, many value the fair pricing and its success in reducing cart abandonment rates and increasing revenue.

April 12, 2024

Using Justuno for our on-site promotions has been a game-changer for our marketing strategy. Their platform seamlessly integrates with our Shopify store, and it’s incredibly easy to launch and manage promotions that truly engage with our audience.

I also highly recommend Justuno's managed services as an option. We’ve taken our promotional campaigns to the next level with their work. Their team is not just responsive and knowledgeable; they bring a level of expertise and innovation that adds significant value to our efforts. The guidance, innovation and creative they provide have helped us not only in executing effective promotions but also in ensuring these are perfectly aligned with our marketing goals and our brand.

Justuno has become a core component of our marketing infrastructure. Their tools and services have empowered us to create compelling, effective promotions that drive engagement and sales. If you're looking to enhance your on-site marketing, I can't recommend Justuno highly enough.

TRIBAL Hollywood
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 25, 2024

The sales team (CHRIS) convinced me that our sales were hurting because we were lacking their services. As a solopreneur running a small business, I was very hesitant as we don’t advertise and, therefore have not a lot of monthly visitors, however, CHRIS convinced me I needed Justuno to increase conversion on my website. I paid for 3 months, of white-glove service- there was no other option for what they were selling me. The first round for Black Friday went well- the banners matched my website and branding and they got everything up in time. No conversions.

Then the white glove service told me they would start working on my Christmas banners and get them going for the first week of December. That week came and went and at the end of the second week, they finally had my banners up 2 weeks too late. Well, guess what? No conversions. I had a meeting arranged to discuss New Year’s strategy but a series of events occurred- my dog needed urgent vet care, then my daughter was admitted to the ICU, etc.

In January, when I emailed them about my disappointment from the last round but still expected my banners for January which I PAID FOR, they cancelled my account and robbed me of one month of services!

I am not one for writing negative reviews, but I feel compelled to share my terrible JUSTUNO experience with other small business owners. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THIS TEAM DOES NOT CARE ABOUT YOUR SMALL BUSINESS. THEY ONLY WANT YOU TO SIGN UP FOR THEIR EXPENSIVE 3-MONTH TRIAL TO RIP YOU OFF.

This is the absolute worst company! They are thieves and only care about their big clients while stealing from small businesses! I will NEVER USE JUSTUNO AGAIN AND WILL BE SURE TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY FELLOW BRANDS AT THE SHOWROOMS WE SHARE ACROSS THE US!

My Bougie Bottle
United States
2 months using the app
Justuno replied January 29, 2024

We understand you were unhappy with the service you received with Justuno. In reviewing your file we found there was some confusion on what Justuno provided and we attempted to clarify that with you and find where the miscommunication took place. If you would like to continue that conversation please reach out to our VP of support Kelsey who you’ve been emailing with.

You requested we downgrade your account, not cancel, which was done. In fact, your account is still installed and using our promotions on your website now.

We have refunded your last payment in understanding that you feel you did not receive the services you signed up for.

December 10, 2023

Terrible App and dishonest customer service.
On record, this app was generating 0 impressions on our site for 8 months (costing thousands of dollars). When our team discovered not only this, but also that the app was charging us for "extras" we never opted into, the customer service team refused to refund us for the inactive months, offering only a refund for 1 month of unapproved "extras". Totally ineffective app, fraudulent company. Stay away.

JNCO Los Angeles
United States
Over 4 years using the app

About this app

Launched

September 17, 2013

Languages

English

Works with

Postscript, dotdigital, Gatsby, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Iterable

Built by Justuno

About Justuno

4.6 average rating

11 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

11211 Taylor Draper Ln, Suite 305, Austin, TX, 78759, US

Support

Send a message

support@justuno.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 7039 total reviews Free
Newsletter pop up window SMS & email pop up for more sign ups
Built for Shopify
5.0 out of 5 stars 189 total reviews Free plan available
Build popup, newsletter pop up, discount pop up, email sign up
4.9 out of 5 stars 227 total reviews 14-day free trial
Have full control over your product quizzes. VIP support.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days