Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in capturing emails and driving conversions. They appreciate its advanced targeting rules and seamless integration with platforms like MailChimp and Klaviyo. The customer service, especially from team members Miranda and Chris, is often praised. The app's managed services and Commerce AI are noted for enhancing promotional campaigns and conversion rates. However, some merchants find the design interface clunky and have issues with tracking conversions. A few reported slow customer service response times and difficulties in cancelling subscriptions. Despite these, many value the fair pricing and its success in reducing cart abandonment rates and increasing revenue.

August 20, 2022

Worked fine. I'm giving it 2 starts because this seems to be one of those operations that won't let you just cancel your subscription. You have to wait to be "contacted" by a representative. It's been over a week and no one has reached out to help me.

Slightly Buddha
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Justuno replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for being a valuable Justuno user, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused in the process of your cancelation. One of our representatives should be reaching out to your team.
We appreciate your business with us and hope to have you back with us in the near future. Justuno has exciting new products and features being released in the next couple of months. Thank you for using Justuno.

August 18, 2019

This is not very helpful for our store and it does not work well on the mobile. May try it again in the future.

BB Buggy
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Justuno replied September 18, 2019

Sorry to hear that you didn't feel Justuno's mobile exit offers were working as well as they could have. Because mobile browsers don't have cursors, our exit behavior offers have slightly less functionality on mobile as they do on desktop. Despite this, we do provide support articles on how to optimize your exit offers with alternative mobile-friendly triggers such a scroll percent, exit using back button, and more.

Can you please check your email for communications from our support team? We have been trying to get in touch to solve this, but unfortunately haven't heard back. We look forward to helping!

November 28, 2018

The app so far is okay, but it's difficult to use and set up (in my opinion). Still learning it, and to be fair I haven't spent that much time in it, but I feel like the app should be simpler to use and thus not requiring as much time from the user to learn it.

Puppyman's Trading Co.
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 19, 2017

OK app, too complicated to customize, not user friendly

Alex Sterling London
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 12, 2019

They were good for a while, but got very expensive and their customer service was very slow, nonrespondent at times, and disappointing. We found a different service that offers the same features we need and also does not ignore questions.

Lioness
United States
About 1 year using the app
Justuno replied July 23, 2019

We’re sorry to hear that Justuno didn’t quite meet your expectations in those regards. That’s definitely not something we like to hear, and we are already taking your feedback into account as we continue to improve our product offerings and support service.

November 27, 2017

Today is Cyber Monday! And this app don't work anymore. The servers are down.

Pantofi Bizon
Romania
8 months using the app
March 23, 2019

The app seems a bit too complicated for me. I haven't yet gotten it to work. The description and how to is not clear for me.

Swanky Tea
United States
3 months using the app
August 27, 2017

Forced to review in order to make use of the free plan.

The Global Watch Store Eu Na
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2021

This pop up app is just ok. First, we had zero customer support available to fix our issue with Cyber Monday banners not showing up. There are a lot of odd UX issues such as the publish calendar displayed as Monday - Sunday rather than Sunday through Saturday, as we are accustomed to in the U.S. The simple usability issue caused me to schedule critical Black Friday and Cyber Monday banners on the wrong day! Also, I find it very odd to have to inject custom code to make the whole banner clickable. I feel like this is such a common feature to expect that requires 10 steps to get it going. Lastly, it should be assumed that we want to create a banner for all users including desktop, tablet and mobile, so these banners should be designed similar to any other WYSIWYG website builder and allow to toggle between different device views. For some reason, I have to duplicate (also located in a weird place under Settings) the banner and then make changes for another device screen size. It's way too labor intensive. Sounds like they don't do any kind of usability testing.

Wildlife Tree
United States
About 2 months using the app
Justuno replied December 14, 2021

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app during such a crucial time. We aim to provide the best customer service possible. Justuno’s product team has ramped up our usability research and our next product release enables the creation of promotions across all devices. We have many more exciting feature sets being released in the next few months. Thank you for being a valued Justuno customer.

Edited June 7, 2018

Seems to work, ok. Kind of clunky controls and editing features.

UPDATE: I deleted it. It's just too clunky to make any changes.

M2a2 Gun Mats
United States
About 1 month using the app