Justuno Pop Ups Bundle Upsell

Justuno Pop Ups Bundle Upsell

by Justuno

Pop ups for bundle, GDPR & cookies, banner & personalization

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2298 reviews

Rocking Furniture

i love this app. have someone that know what they are doing set it up for you you wont forget it. ............................................

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

We ❤️ this review! Glad you are finding value in the CRO tools we offer. Even though you had someone else set it up for you: if you ever have a question you can browse our knowledge base here https://support.justuno.com/en and also submit a ticket if you ever need assistance. High fives to whoever assisted you with your Justuno account setup! We look forward to growing alongside your business with you 🚀

Nexwear

I've been working with Miranda on the JustUno Plus program and we have nearly doubled our lead capturing in just over a month. Our cart abandonment has decreased 50% and our engaged conversions increased roughly 15%. We're now looking to increase AOV and CAC. Highly recommend Miranda and Yuno, from the JustUno Plus team for better communication with your website traffic.

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Thank you for your feedback! The stats you shared around cart abandonment and overall conversion increase are super! Justuno Plus has the best features (Commerce AI and Audience Sync) to increase your average order value (AOV) and improve customer acquisition costs (CAC). Your Justuno Plus Strategist will be your guide and it sounds like Miranda has done a good job! We'll pass along your kudos to her. Thank you for being a Justuno customer - we're looking forward to tackling this next stage of growth with you 🚀

ProHorse

App doesnt show up in our store, we have emailed customer service 10 times. The only response we get is that we need to reinstall the app (which we have done already) and that the code is not showing up in our theme. We use a shopify theme and they tell us we need to fix our code?
All other apps works in our store just fine

Developer reply

August 9, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback! Yuno and Jordan from our support team have reached out and ensured your promotions are up and running. We'll continue to follow up to make sure everything is running smoothly! Thank you for being a Justuno customer 😃

Beach Bunny Swimwear

Justuno Plus offers a great amount of options to help increase sales and the customer experience. Miranda is an absolute pleasure to work with! She has helped us set up Commerce AI - Cart Upsells, Banners, and A/B testing for our Cart Abandoner & Exit Offer. We look forward to exploring more opportunities Justuno Plus has to offer.

Developer reply

July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear that Justuno Plus is providing you with multiple strategy options to achieve better on-site CRO and will pass along your kudos to your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda!

Using Commerce AI for intelligent cross-sells and upsells is one of the main ways brands are using Justuno Plus. If you're boosting that with on-site messaging in banners and A/B testing the effectiveness of your on-site offers, you are 100% getting value out of our Plus features!

We're looking forward to growing alongside your business more 🚀 Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

Layla's Delicacies

Not only this app is very powerful, but the support is just amazing when you get the plus account. I highly recommend them

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you for your review! It sounds like you've unlocked the potential of our app features with Justuno Plus and having a dedicated strategist by your side. We've invested heavily in our Customer Success team to make sure our merchants are realizing the full potential of what our CRO suite can do - it's so much more than email popups! Thanks for being a Justuno customer and we look forward to continuing to grow alongside your business 🚀

El Cholo's Kid

I use Just Uno Plus, the version of the app that comes with a dedicated account manager, which is the best way to be able to take advantage of everything the app can do, she has helped me add exit offers, sets up A/B Testing, popups and all different types of campaigns to help with targeting and increased sales. Thanks Miranda!! Appreciate the support!

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

Thank you for your review - glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda, is supporting your business! We'll pass along the kudos. It sounds like you're taking advantage of different strategies with testing, visitor intent, and segmentation and that's exactly what we built our Plus plan to do. We're proud to be growing alongside you and appreciate your business. Thanks for being a Justuno customer!

RusHush

I installed your plugin and I am not able to make the popup work. I've tried to contact the support but didn't heard from them . Please help me sort the issue asap.

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Hi there, sorry you are experiencing issues. After checking with our team, it seems they received your request and responded to you but the email bounced. You'll need to whitelist help@justuno.com OR provide a different email address so we can connect with you directly. Here is the message that was attempted to send:

Thanks for reaching out to Justuno support! This issue looks to be due to us not currently being installed on the site. To correct this you should just have to install the Justuno app in your Shopify dashboard following this: https://support.justuno.com/en/shopify-install

If the app is already installed can you try deleting it and reinstalling it as sometimes on the initial install it can fail to add the embed code to the site.
Hopefully this helps! If you still see issues after taking these steps please let us know.

Care By Design Hemp

We couldn't be happier with our new Justuno lead cap forms. Working with the Justuno team, especially our our rep Steph, has been easy. She's super knowledgable about both our needs and the Justuno platform. It's been a great collaboration.

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thanks for your review! So glad that your Justuno Plus rep is sharing knowledge and easy to collaborate with. Our goal with our strategists is to aggregate the trends, wins, things *not* to do, and overall strategy from across our entire user base then help advise customers like you. Being able to be more strategic with your lead capture is the first best step in optimizing your site traffic. We'll pass along your kudos to Steph! Thanks for being a Justuno customer 🤗

Drink Cool Cat

Great partner. Well developed service that help us engage customers, increase conversions and generally amplify our message with tools that are easy to use. Support, insights and strategy from our specialist Miranda is top-notch and tailored to our needs - really a big help in getting the most out of Justuno.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thanks for your feedback! We love that you view us as a strategic *partner* to help your business succeed. Amplifying messaging, increasing customer engagement and overall conversion rate is exactly what we've been helping merchants do since 2010 and we're so glad your Justuno Plus strategist, Miranda, is helping you meet all those goals. We'll pass along your kudos to her 🤗 Thank you for being a Justuno customer!

Hair Club

Great app and service. I have been working with Justuno for the past 3 years on many websites. Great for onsite optimization.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thanks for your review and for your business over the past 3 years (woo!). We're glad our CRO suite has evolved with you over the years and helped you grow and optimize the onsite experience for your different websites. Our customer service is the #1 reason clients choose our app over others and something our company invests heavily in. Our strategists' only goal is to guide you to success. Thank you for being a Justuno customer! We're looking forward to growing alongside and supporting your business for more years to come.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 229 230
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 229 230