Popups for Email, SMS & Upsell

Segmented popups for GDPR & cookies, banners & personalization

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 2315 reviews

Sub_Urban Riot

Location United States

There are many options for customizing rules and design which is great for making maximum from your promotions.

Acumen Collection

Location United Kingdom

Miranda is great! The app does so much more than any others I have used. AI commerce on cart page is a game changer for AOV

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

Seoulbox

Location United States

The app is great. It has lots of powerful features that actually convert. A lot of technical details which is great, because we can customize and segment. We had some confusion regarding the pricing plan. However, the support team and account manager were helpful in resolving the situation for us.

Developer reply

May 5, 2022

Thanks for the feedback! We're so glad to learn that our support team has fixed the pricing issues. Thank you for using Justuno and we look forward to growing alongside your business.

Brands On Sale

The tool itself is great but comparing to similar tools that offers the same functionalities it is overpriced. but when i comes to the plus service THIS IS A TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY.. I t is a kind of walking you through the tool and teach you how to create stuff. I did no check but I am sure anyone with some experience with the internet will be able to find his way through... the best thing about the PLUS service is the RECAP email they send after a zoom call .. to be honest it is a real detailed email :)

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear about your experience with Justuno. We aim to provide an enhanced product experience to all users. Justuno’s product team has been working on improving the overall user experience, including a best-in-class design canvas that allows you to build fully responsive designs, advanced onboarding tools, and a sleeker, modern UI. We have many more exciting feature sets being released with our new solution in the next few months. Please contact us if you’d like to get early access to our new solution, and our team will be in touch with you. Thank you for using Justuno.

carszn

I try to publish a window for a discount but it says that for security reasons of a form of its partners it does not let me publish

Developer reply

March 16, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. When using the templates provided by our partners, Justuno requires user consent to share user information with the partner. We also have a very robust template library designed in-house with intuitive designs for every use case to use if you would prefer. Please reach out to our support team if you need further assistance. Thank you for using Justuno!

Annanda Chaga Mushrooms

Excellent App. Miranda has been very helpful in increasing conversions and keeping our customers happy. Highly recommend. Annanda Chaga Mushrooms

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions and establish meaningful customer engagements. Justuno has several product improvements and new product features in the pipeline this year. Stay tuned to our website and social media channels for updates. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

TooTimid.com

Miranda Galindo has been absolutely amazing. She is kind, fun to work with, very insightful, and provides a lot of helpful suggestions that produce results. Our original CSM left the company and we, unfortunately, received a new CSM that wasn't very attentive. However, we requested a new CSM and were placed with Miranda - we couldn't be happier with the switch. We love the Justuno platform and learn something new that we can achieve almost every day through JU.

Developer reply

March 3, 2022

Thanks for your feedback; we are glad to hear that Miranda helped you grow your business. At Justuno, we are constantly working to improve our customer success engagements and ensure that we have the best customer service in the industry. Justuno has several product improvements and new product features in the pipeline this year. Stay tuned to our website and social media channels for updates. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

USA Scream Pretty

This is a really nice app for enhancing your customer engagement strategy and provides lots of optimization and performance opportunities. Miranda was extremely helpful and valuable in supporting us through the process.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thanks for your feedback on your experience with Justuno. We are glad to hear that Miranda has helped your business grow. Justuno has several product improvements and new product features in the pipeline this year. Stay tuned to our website and social media channels for updates. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

Nano Hearing Aids

I wanted to improve the overall popup experience and getting stronger upsell results. but it turned out on a slow onboarding experience, the editor UX is really primitive.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We aim to provide an enhanced product experience to all users. Justuno’s product team has been working on improving the overall user experience, including a best-in-class design canvas that allows you to build fully responsive designs, advanced onboarding tools, and a sleeker, modern UI. We have many more exciting feature sets being released with our new solution in the next few months. Please contact us if you’d like to get early access to our new solution, and our team will be in touch with you. Thank you for using Justuno.

Wildlife Tree

This pop up app is just ok. First, we had zero customer support available to fix our issue with Cyber Monday banners not showing up. There are a lot of odd UX issues such as the publish calendar displayed as Monday - Sunday rather than Sunday through Saturday, as we are accustomed to in the U.S. The simple usability issue caused me to schedule critical Black Friday and Cyber Monday banners on the wrong day! Also, I find it very odd to have to inject custom code to make the whole banner clickable. I feel like this is such a common feature to expect that requires 10 steps to get it going. Lastly, it should be assumed that we want to create a banner for all users including desktop, tablet and mobile, so these banners should be designed similar to any other WYSIWYG website builder and allow to toggle between different device views. For some reason, I have to duplicate (also located in a weird place under Settings) the banner and then make changes for another device screen size. It's way too labor intensive. Sounds like they don't do any kind of usability testing.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app during such a crucial time. We aim to provide the best customer service possible. Justuno’s product team has ramped up our usability research and our next product release enables the creation of promotions across all devices. We have many more exciting feature sets being released in the next few months. Thank you for being a valued Justuno customer.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 231 232
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 231 232