Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Justuno ‑ Email & SMS Pop ups

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
2325 reviews
2325 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
2325 reviews
January 18, 2023

I love it. Easy to use. I have used it for years now. I can easily create pop ups and banners on table top and mobile.

Elana Carello Sweaters
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years
Edited December 9, 2022

** Update to our review
The JustUno team reached out to us and made things right. They've provided a refund for our annual subscription and apologized for the delays in responding to us. I've changed our review rating from a 1-star to 3-stars. We successfully used the app for pop ups on our website for over 2 years and it served our needs well.
**
Decent app but be aware of their customer service. Like the other negative reviews posted, we've been given the run around multiple times when trying to cancel our annual subscription which auto-renewed without notice. What's frustrating is that we heard back from their support team once offering us a solution to which we replied. It's been radio silence ever since. We are out $907 because they can't respond to a simple email. I can't recommend JustUno to any businesses looking for this sort of functionality. There are plenty of other options out there with much better customer service.

trueCABLE
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Justuno replied November 30, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. Customer service is number one priority for Justuno. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. One of our support professionals will reach out to you for any further assistance. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for using Justuno.

November 29, 2022

Justuno is very powerful, I just teamed up with Miranda from the managed services team and she is AMAZING. I am seeing results each month based on her help with strategies to optimize customer experience on my site. Thanks!!

Domestify
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Justuno replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

November 29, 2022

Thisa pp doesnt show popups on my wesite tried 4 of them nothing works and before it worked for some days ....deleting now as i need fast respond but they take days to reply :/

Popularko
Slovenia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Justuno replied November 29, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. We would be glad to help you out with any further issues. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for using Justuno.

Edited November 30, 2022

Awful. I used this app on a paid plan, have asked twice for them to cancel the plan since they don't allow you to cancel in the app (hate that) and they still haven't done it. What is going on?? Cancel my plan! EDITED: they responded here saying they followed up via email, but never canceled my subscription! Just do what you're supposed to do. This is not rocket science.

AURA Modern Home
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Justuno replied November 30, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. One of our support professionals will reach out to you for any further assistance regarding cancelation. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you for using Justuno.

Edited November 14, 2022

Can't access their backend in this morning and keep on say "please try again"..............Can someone check it?

The Health Store Hong Kong
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 12 months
Justuno replied November 18, 2022

Thank you for your feedback and thank you for using Justuno. Your feedback is extremely important to us. One of our support representatives should be in touch with you shortly. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

September 14, 2022

I FOUND IT EXTREMELY DIFFICULT TO USE. I've reached out for help, but no one has ever emailed me back. Horrible experience. Therefore, I've deleted this app to look for something that's more user friendly and has good customer service.

Victori’Ahh’s Vanity
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Justuno replied September 14, 2022

We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. After checking with our support team, it seems they received your request and responded to you via email. We would be glad to help you out with any further issues or schedule a product demo.
We’re sorry to hear about your experience with our app. We aim to provide an enhanced product experience to all users. Justuno’s product team has been working on improving the overall user experience. We have many new exciting features being released with our new solution in the next few months. Please contact us if you’d like to get early access to our new solution, and our team will be in touch with you. Thank you for using Justuno.

September 6, 2022

We've been really pleased with the ROI from JustUno over the years. The available features are truly impressive. As a JustUno Plus account we've had the pleasure of working with Miranda as an account manager over the last year and we've learned so much about how powerful this tool is. She's helped us in countless ways and we've been really happy with both the increased revenue and support we've gotten from working with her.

Stegmann Clogs
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Justuno replied September 6, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

August 20, 2022

Worked fine. I'm giving it 2 starts because this seems to be one of those operations that won't let you just cancel your subscription. You have to wait to be "contacted" by a representative. It's been over a week and no one has reached out to help me.

Slightly Buddha
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Justuno replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for being a valuable Justuno user, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused in the process of your cancelation. One of our representatives should be reaching out to your team.
We appreciate your business with us and hope to have you back with us in the near future. Justuno has exciting new products and features being released in the next couple of months. Thank you for using Justuno.

August 8, 2022

Very happy with the support I got from Justuno. Had some issues on setting up an exit intent popup and Luis at Justuno help me to get it sorted and ready to fire. Great service!

Schoolyard Snacks
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Justuno replied August 8, 2022

Thanks for your feedback and we are glad to learn that Luis has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.