Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in capturing emails and driving conversions. They appreciate its advanced targeting rules and seamless integration with platforms like MailChimp and Klaviyo. The customer service, especially from team members Miranda and Chris, is often praised. The app's managed services and Commerce AI are noted for enhancing promotional campaigns and conversion rates. However, some merchants find the design interface clunky and have issues with tracking conversions. A few reported slow customer service response times and difficulties in cancelling subscriptions. Despite these, many value the fair pricing and its success in reducing cart abandonment rates and increasing revenue.

September 13, 2023

The app is versatile and provides me with many ways to connect with my website visitors and convert them into customers. I think using the app would be challenging if it weren't for my awesome dedicated support person, Nick. He is knowledgable, talented, and very patient. I am very happy with the app thanks to Nick.

Glad Dogs Nation | ALL Profits Donated
United States
2 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Great ongoing support and quick to help. Miranda is fantastic and Filli from support is too!

Smithey Ironware
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 2, 2023

Our Facebook business account was hacked right before Christmas day and we essentially had to rebuild the business up from scratch. For 8 months we couldn't use the popups and I had paid for the annual plan in advance... The customer service team has exceeded my expectations by allowing us to extend the duration of that un-used service due to our unexpected event. This is what I call GOOD customer service. Bravo!

Flourish Presets
United States
28 days using the app
June 7, 2023

Justuno ha sido una herramienta muy importante para nosotros. En Banners, Pop Ups y AI la parte de reglas y de diseño supera por mucho otras de las opciones mas económicas, ya que hemos podido hacerlo de forma muy personalizada, para que la experiencia del usuario sea muy amigable y efectiva.
Recomendamos contratar con la parte de "Professional Services" ya que la atención y servicio de nuestra ejecutiva Marley ha sido EXTRAORDINARIA. Marley ya entiende nuestras necesidades, modelos de negocio y el L&F de la marca y nos ayuda de forma impecable. Si es una plataforma algo cara para nosotros, pero creemos que la personalización de la experiencia y lo profesional que se ve lo vale.

Regina Romero
Mexico
Almost 4 years using the app
August 16, 2023

Very powerful. And incredible, instant customer service. Super helpful when trying to sort through the appropriate triggers.

Basic Maintenance
Canada
About 1 month using the app
November 20, 2023

worst app ever, watch out for illegal charges. support was helpful, but the app in itself, not great.

TLC Sport
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Justuno replied November 21, 2023

Thanks for your feedback on your experience with Justuno. Your account was registering more website traffic than your plan includes which led to the auto extras. We understand that this was frustrating given the traffic discrepancies between Shopify & your Justuno account. Those charges were refunded yesterday as well as a cancellation of your account to prevent future charges.

June 13, 2023

Miranda and the Justuno team have been great. As an organization that likes to move quickly, we appreciate the speed we have seen with implementation and testing. Thanks!

Só Dança USA
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2016

easy to use app and excellent customer support.
This is one of the better pop-up apps I've found that allows for enough customization and ease of use.

Workclothingbrand
United States
About 9 years using the app
May 24, 2016

Awesome product with real results.

Pinchandfold
New Zealand
Over 7 years using the app
August 11, 2017

Difficult to find in the app store but the tool works well, is easy to use and has significantly contributed to me growing my email list. Cheers guys - if you want to buy a tent - allfouroutdoors.com

All Four Outdoors
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app