Reviews (2,342)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable features and seamless integration with Shopify, which significantly enhances their sales and marketing strategies. Many recommend the managed services for improving promotional campaigns. The support team is often praised for their promptness and expertise. The app's Commerce AI is recognized for increasing conversion rates. Merchants commend the app's effectiveness in creating promotions that boost engagement and sales.

May 24, 2013

Great App, easy to use, and the always free version allows you to dip your toe and test the waters. A must tool for

Dalitika
United States
May 24, 2013

Like it OK so far, but have more to learn. One "annoying" issue is that it keeps sticking out and you have to close it or it covers part of our store. If there's a way to stop that I haven't found it yet. In fact, I just turned it off because it was causing a negative user experience. www.watchfreedomfighters.com

watchfreedomfighters
United States
May 24, 2013

Went from 800 likes (over 18 months) to 1800 FB likes within a few weeks of adding Justuno Social Bribery.

Fantastic app for building your social media presence.

Highly recommended.

MyFootyBoots
Australia
May 24, 2013

Justuno is by far the best App that we have installed to date. It does everything it promises.

Vintage Signs Canada
Canada
May 27, 2013

Great app! It instantly increased our sales as customers seemed to be more encouraged to complete a purchase after receiving their discount codes.

Charm and Lace Lingerie Boutique
United Kingdom
May 28, 2013

Great app. It has attracted some visitors to our site as well as our Facebook page. I recommend trying it, easy to install and track.

Vaquatics
United States
November 27, 2013

Simple and yet very effective!

Moldavite Plus
United States
Edited August 17, 2017

It's very customizable. It's a little buggy sometimes, but even so it still works wonderfully. Also, the free plan makes it a must have app to get subscribers. Definitely recommend it as one app to install for new store owners.

Ninjanutz 2
Mexico
September 15, 2018

Works well, no complaints so far and a great amount of customization! I would gladly recommend this to a friend.

SLNCD
Canada
October 29, 2017

Just so easy and SO powerful. Beautiful UI. Definitely recommend!

Thepigeonhole
Australia