Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in capturing emails and driving conversions. They appreciate its advanced targeting rules and seamless integration with platforms like MailChimp and Klaviyo. The customer service, especially from team members Miranda and Chris, is often praised. The app's managed services and Commerce AI are noted for enhancing promotional campaigns and conversion rates. However, some merchants find the design interface clunky and have issues with tracking conversions. A few reported slow customer service response times and difficulties in cancelling subscriptions. Despite these, many value the fair pricing and its success in reducing cart abandonment rates and increasing revenue.

May 19, 2017

Great app! Very effective and easy to use. We highly recommend it!

Rusticwallco
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 7, 2017

Fantastic App! Very recomendable

Kefirko Espana
Spain
Over 5 years using the app
Edited May 27, 2020

Super-great software, super-easy to create and edit promotions. Good statistical information. Thank you for the developers!

Okoskabazar
Hungary
Over 5 years using the app
January 11, 2018

Very powerful CRO tool with strong service.
In our first month we are seeing 3x conversion rates on our email collection compared to the previous tool we were using.
It's easy to set up and manage and it can do pretty anything imaginable in terms of targeting and rules.
Customer support is quick and responsive.

Satchel Page
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 29, 2022

Justuno is very powerful, I just teamed up with Miranda from the managed services team and she is AMAZING. I am seeing results each month based on her help with strategies to optimize customer experience on my site. Thanks!!

Domestify
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Justuno replied November 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback, and we are glad to learn that Miranda has helped you increase conversions. We at Justuno are continuously in the process of improving our app for an enhanced experience. We look forward to growing alongside your business.

August 10, 2017

Great Pop Up App! Super Easy to use

Sanubi
Germany
Over 5 years using the app
Edited December 29, 2016

Great app, super easy to use and great functionality (a/b testing, pop-ups, tabs, etc). The pre-loaded designs are nice, but the design editor is what really stands out. Also, it integrates directly with Klaviyo which we a must for us. The customer support has also been quick and very helpful; they have real-time chat during the day and are quick to respond to emails. Highly recommend this app.

Imprettyfit
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 21, 2018

Best Shopify Promotional Tool!!! I definitely recommend the use of this app for your Shopify shop to help build your customer base and confidence!

ParadiseVapors.online
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 24, 2017

Very good app, efficient and easy to use. I recommend it!

Conectme
Brazil
Over 5 years using the app
December 6, 2017

Easy to use and easy to customize!

Private Holdings
United States
Over 5 years using the app