Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and reliable 24/7 customer support. It's favored for its free plan and customizable features, including a side cart Discount Code that boosts conversions. The professional design and problem-solving capabilities for pop-up drawer issues are also praised. Its free upsell feature is considered superior, optimizing the shopping experience and potentially reducing cart abandonment.

April 15, 2024

Extremely good app especially because it's FREE as well! Free support too, my small complaint was handled within hours!
THANK YOU!

Forgotten Flavours & On Point
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
April 4, 2024

Excellent product with versatile options to control the look, feel and features. First class support! I recommend this app warmheartedly :)

Palava Sydän
Finland
24 days using the app
May 14, 2024

Great customer services. I wanted a few color changes. Support helped me right away.

Roeloffs Candles & Home Decor
Netherlands
4 days using the app
April 2, 2024

this is the best free drawer cart app ever! I had an issue and they resolved it in days, it was quite complicated and the whole team did their best to resolve it to improve my shop! thank youuu

Pressie - Ongles 3D aesthetic
France
5 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Perfect support, fast and easy

FLYTEX USA
France
8 months using the app
January 18, 2024

This app makes your store more user friendly and stand out compared to other stores, and it has a free plan!

WaveBeamPro™
United States
3 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Amazing support. The support is friendly, fast and helpful. The app is great too. Can't believe that this is actually free. Highly Recommended. A++

JDStore Tech
Mauritius
3 days using the app
May 13, 2024

Can't believe that this app is free! support and app both are awesome, if they improve their animation speed after tapping add to cart this app is unbeatable!

Kudos to their support again, they were fast and efficient :)

Garb Classics
Canada
About 13 hours using the app
April 4, 2024

Awesome free app with top customer service whenever is needed

Beglaubigung24
Germany
16 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Very good application. It is easy to handle, simple, but flashy with useful functions.

BABIOO
Hungary
4 days using the app