Reviews (268)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy navigation, and customization options. They appreciate its seamless integration with online stores and its ability to enhance their brand's uniqueness. The app's free plan, easy setup, and no need for coding knowledge are also praised. Features like the Discount Code tool and upsell feature are noted for boosting conversions and reducing cart abandonment. The responsive and round-the-clock customer support is also commended.

June 4, 2024

This app helps simplify the checkout process. It was super easy to set up and when I did have a question, support answered right away. If you're looking for an alternative to the Shopify cart, give this one a try - you and your customers will like it.

Sole Design Studio
United States
4 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Extremely good app especially because it's FREE as well! Free support too, my small complaint was handled within hours!
THANK YOU!

Forgotten Flavours & On Point
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
June 6, 2024

Great support, a lot of features, a few things that could be improved, but already very good content, especially for a free version

Coton vert
France
15 days using the app
April 29, 2024

Its a really nice app and all the features are free as of now. Must use

TrendzHome
India
About 1 month using the app
April 4, 2024

Excellent product with versatile options to control the look, feel and features. First class support! I recommend this app warmheartedly :)

Palava Sydän
Finland
24 days using the app
May 14, 2024

Great customer services. I wanted a few color changes. Support helped me right away.

Roeloffs Candles & Home Decor
Netherlands
4 days using the app
April 19, 2024

Awesome free app, simple to use and with top customer service.
thank you!

7000 Caffè
Italy
About 1 month using the app
May 28, 2024

I've recently integrated the Upselling app into my Shopify store, and the impact has been remarkable. The step-by-step guide helped me configure the upsell offers and cart addition features quickly.

AppuntiStudioIngegneria
Italy
About 15 hours using the app
April 2, 2024

this is the best free drawer cart app ever! I had an issue and they resolved it in days, it was quite complicated and the whole team did their best to resolve it to improve my shop! thank youuu

Pressie - Ongles 3D aesthetic
France
5 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Perfect support, fast and easy

FLYTEX USA
France
8 months using the app