Reviews (749)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to add custom options to product pages, enhancing store customization. It's praised for its versatility, user-friendly interface, and professional support. Despite being free, it offers features on par with paid apps and can handle stores with numerous variants. Many appreciate its seamless theme integration and its potential to boost conversion rates.

July 17, 2023

The app was working fine before, but now for past 3-4 days, the upload an image option and text options are not working on my website. Please look into this.

Srishbish-in
India
About 1 year using the app
Best replied July 18, 2023

Hi

This is because you changed the theme, you need to reinitialize the app after changing the theme

I have sent you an email with a screenshot of how to initialize the app.
If you do not receive it, you can also use the email below to contact me, and I will send you the screenshot
best-option@foxmail.com

Best wishes

King app

September 20, 2023

Very confusing and hard to work with.

Ideal Board Games
Romania
About 19 hours using the app
Best replied September 21, 2023

Hi,

I'm really sorry for causing trouble to you! Did you encounter any problems while using our app? You can tell us about the problems you encounter and we will help you.

We do not recommend asking us for help by commenting. You can contact us directly at best-option@foxmail.com.

We have sent an email to your inbox, you can reply directly to get help.

Best wishes!

King app

Edited September 4, 2021

A little confusing, I get a warning on home page to remove the app code and I don't know why........

Cheralily Crafts
United States
About 2 years using the app
Best replied September 4, 2021

Hi,
This warning is to remind you that you can click the button to remove the app initialization code before you decide to uninstall the app.

Why do you need to do this: Many apps need to add code to your theme to ensure that the app can run normally. If you uninstall the app without removing the code, this will obviously affect the loading speed of your store. If you uninstall a lot App without removing the code, over time, your theme will become bloated.

Our app takes this into consideration and provides you with an entry to delete the code, so that people who do not understand coding can easily complete this matter.

We are very sorry for the misunderstanding, and we will optimize the tips here.

Can you change your review to make it more objective, thank you very much for your understanding.

If you have any questions or need help, please contact us in time, we will serve you as soon as possible!

November 30, 2021

The app worked great for several months. I chose the button variant option. All the sudden, it will only show the dropdown menu. :(

Perfect Peach Boutique, LLC
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 26, 2021

Worked fine for like 2 weeks then just suddenly stopped working.. not very easy to use when things go wrong.

DoughMuchDough
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
Best replied September 26, 2021

Hi,
This should be a problem with your theme, not a problem with the app. After you contacted us, we responded to you within 5 minutes. However, we did not receive your feedback, but received this bad review .

We guess that the reason for this problem is that your theme has been modified, it may be modified by humans, or it may be modified by an app.

Can you contact us and we will troubleshoot the cause of this problem for you.

September 23, 2022

great App .....................................................................................................

Urban Crescent Interior
Nigeria
7 days using the app
August 30, 2022

Great features, but definitely NOT user-friendly. Just getting started using this app...I will watch the videos again and try to figure it out.

Kipean Designs
United States
About 16 hours using the app
Best replied August 30, 2022

Hi

You can check out the video and FAQ on the homepage.
You can also contact me if you encounter any problems or questions.
I will solve it for you in time
Here is our email:
best-option@foxmail.com

best wishes

King app