Reviews (747)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to add custom options to product pages, enhancing store customization. It's praised for its versatility, user-friendly interface, and professional support. Despite being free, it offers features on par with paid apps and can handle stores with numerous variants. Many appreciate its seamless theme integration and its potential to boost conversion rates.

May 15, 2024

Yeap this is the one fam! If you're looking for a product variant options with shopify these guys have you covered. All the options you need and the customer service is super speedy/friendly/spot on if you do need them (if your a bit nontechnical like me). Get this one you won't regret it!

Toochi Tattoo
New Zealand
12 months using the app
April 26, 2024

Not only is this app EXTREMLY useful, but the person or team behind it is one of a kind. They will literally walk you through understanding any process or way to use the app to meet your need.

Amazing amazing app and even more amazing support

GadgetConnections
United States
12 months using the app
May 19, 2024

Very good app, I must say. Even the free plan provides great value. Setting up is easy and the support provided is excellent!! Luv it!

Lovesakes
Australia
6 months using the app
May 18, 2024

Honestly, this might be the best product options app hands down.

The ease of use and the number of customizations you can make to match your needs and your theme is amazing.

Plus, if you have any issues or comments the developer is very responsive and will go the extra mile to fix it for you.

Highly recommended

Mersam Designs
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
March 27, 2024

We love this app. It does what other apps could not do for us. Plus customer service is the best.

Talking Crow Coffee Roasters, LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2024

Incrível experiencia, muito obrigado!

Symplicity
Portugal
3 months using the app
May 24, 2024

King product options app is very helpful to my store, and it is free, recommended

我的商店
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
June 19, 2024

The best app there is!! The service is perfect and the app is easy to install. Integrates fine with Shopify! Love it

Vialetti.nl
Netherlands
28 days using the app
May 21, 2024

Customer service is phenomenal. They resolved my issue in less than 30 minutes. It offers a variety of options that meet my business needs, and I recommend this app to anyone looking for a free, simple option. Thank you King product!

Pretty 'N Reckless Stitching
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 6, 2024

The app is great for customizing products /variants for Shopify stores! Support team is responsive and gets the job done. A+++

HT Animal Supply
United States
28 days using the app