Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add custom options to product pages, particularly beneficial for stores with numerous variants and customizable products. They commend the unique pricing per variant and conditional logic feature. The customer service is praised for its quick and effective problem-solving. The app is free, compatible with various themes and apps, and is noted for improving conversion rates and enhancing the customer shopping experience. Merchants recommend it for its ease of use, setup, and seamless integration with store theming.

January 12, 2024

Absolutely love this app! It was easy to set up on our theme and easy to use. We needed help integrating it to our new theme when we updated, customer service was quick to help and had it completed with ease. Amazing apps if you need additional options / variants with your products.

FOREST & BROOKS candle co.
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
January 8, 2024

Absolutely perfect app! I had to change my theme and I was having compatibility problems with the new theme. When I contacted them they solved the problem very quickly. Thanks a lot for your help.

homeofthrace
United States
6 months using the app
November 13, 2023

The app is easy to use, and I liked how it works. The support team was also really good. They answered my questions quickly and explained things well. You can tell they care about making customers happy. I definitely recommend it!

Bedu Atelier
Netherlands
5 months using the app
February 4, 2024

Awesome app. Gives tons of great features for free. The customer service is extremely fast and helpful too. Highly recommended.

Egretta Shop
Hungary
19 days using the app
January 10, 2024

Amazing app. So many customisations are available and support responded so quickly when I experienced an issue. Would most definitely recommend it to everyone.

Jewelled Me
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Amazing customer service, resolved my issue in less than 3 minutes. And the app has rich functions and is simple and easy to use. No reason not to recommend

StellarSenshi
United States
24 days using the app
February 3, 2024

Excellent customer service! ! ! King App provides beautiful product options for our product pages and improves the conversion rate of our store. It is really helpful. Highly recommended! ! !

Threecats
China
5 days using the app
December 27, 2023

I highly recommand this App if you want to add more product options. Its simple to use, its free and their support is fantastic. I try to keep my store very fast and dont use too many apps. This App works very nice and is slim and easy so the page speed does not get any slower. Thank you for your help to setup everything correctly for my store! :-)

Biocraftlab
Austria
1 day using the app
November 6, 2023

Great app if you have a lot of variants. I had a few issues but the support helped me within an hour of emailing them. Now my site is perfect!

Lootee
India
2 months using the app
October 26, 2023

I needed to make simple color swatches for one product that has many variants.
I wanted the variants to have only color and circle - I didn't know how to deal with that, so I contacted support and they gave me advice in about five minutes and it was resolved.
Fast communication and functions exactly according to my needs. I am extremely satisfied :-)
Thank you very much and I recommend all ten. Keep up!

Krasopiska
Czechia
3 months using the app