Kit Karts , 449 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to recover abandoned carts, leading to increased sales. They value its automated features, such as recovery emails and daily reports, and its seamless integration with Kit. The detailed information about abandoned carts and excellent customer service are also praised. Merchants find the app's ability to create Facebook ads and provide marketing reports beneficial. It's seen as a useful tool for new businesses and dropshipping, with some noticing an improved cart recovery rate.

November 11, 2018

this application looks very useful, it will be more interesting once i will be able to use it correctly

LM Collection
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
July 31, 2017

Great Application, Automates the abandoned cart process.

Bodied By Ari
United States
4 days using the app
April 24, 2019

It does what it is supposed to do. It's main limitation is that abandoned cart emails can only be sent once per day. We ended up removing it on that basis, but it was fun interacting with the app via Kit.

vet-n-pet DIRECT
Australia
4 days using the app
October 10, 2018

still trying to figure out how to use this app to my complete advantage although it has worked out pretty good so far.

DAR-LAND
United States
4 days using the app
Edited November 15, 2018

i used kit karts for about 2 days now and i have to say kit is a big help if you can get kit to connect, not complaining though he is a free worker.

ReachOne1
United States
3 days using the app
January 10, 2018

nice app.................................................................................

Brooklynlighthouse
United States
3 days using the app
August 29, 2016

Just installed it with KIT and looking foreword to seeing how well it works!

Heyday Footwear
United States
3 days using the app
August 25, 2016

I just started using and so far it seems great! Can't wait to see if it helps with my abandon carts!

Kortina
United States
About 18 hours using the app
May 8, 2018

This is great keeps me up to date and makes money winner

Yourflowepotsandmore
United States
About 12 hours using the app
July 29, 2017

works well only just started but happy so far

Espialoz
Australia
8 minutes using the app