Overall rating
2.6
Counts per rating level
  • 41% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 37% of ratings are 1 stars
August 31, 2020

The app works really well for me, and it’s important to promote Klarna and so it works to it’s intended purpose - increasing order value and increasing conversions. App support were quick and helpful!

LamBrow
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Klarna replied August 31, 2020

Thank you LamBrow for the great review. We're glad we could help and that the app is working well for your store. We agree that on-site messaging really does work well for both customers & merchants.

January 27, 2021

The best app for payment plan ever. The costumer service is great. Courtney was very helpful. I would suggest this app to everyone. Thanks Courtney for helping me out.

EMPO OFFICIAL
United States
About 1 year using the app
Klarna replied February 2, 2021

Thank you EMPO OFFICIAL for the great review!

Edited March 18, 2021

Brilliant app, and very helpful support team. Thank you for the quick response and kind assistance with integrating it on my store. It works perfectly and saved us alot of time! :)

Khalis Perfumery
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Klarna replied March 18, 2021

Thank you for the great review, Khalis Perfumery. We're very happy to help whenever necessary! :)

February 23, 2021

Just patterned with Klarna and I’m already loving it! Exceptional service aswell, very quick responses if you need any help.

JAI + CO
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
Klarna replied February 23, 2021

So glad you're loving Klarna, and we'll work hard to keep it so. Thanks for the review JAI + CO!

November 6, 2020

So far so good! I've had some difficulties with setting up On-Site Messaging, super friendly support team help me straight away. Everything works and looks great. Thank you.

Home Design Nation
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Klarna replied November 6, 2020

Thank you for the great review Home Design Nation. We want to help any of our merchants who need support, and we're glad we could help you!

April 29, 2021

The Klarna team are really helpful. Sometimes the messaging app can't place the messaging exactly where you want it, but the team do whatever they can to get it right for you. So five stars for the team. Go team.

Urns For Angels
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Klarna replied April 29, 2021

Thank you for taking your time to write us this great review, Urns For Angels! We're very happy to help you and any merchant who requests support. The nice feedback is great to hear certainly!

December 16, 2020

A fantastic experience getting set up with Klarna. Had a few initial development issues to get set up, but Mimmi in Merchant support was excellent!

Monocle Madness™
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Klarna replied December 16, 2020

Thanks for the great review Monocle Madness!

February 12, 2022

Great support from Rob who installed the message bar on product pages for the countries we needed and always answered our emails in a timely manner.

Besty
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Klarna replied February 12, 2022

Thank you Betsy for this great review! Really glad Rob could help!

Edited December 28, 2020

I just installed it, and looks great on my site. Had a little trouble installing it, but it's just because I'm a rookie and didn't want to read through the instructions lol. Need to add TWO APPS: "Klarna On-Site Messaging" (this is just the placement and creative) which you can find in the Shopify App Store, and "Klarna Payments" (actual plug-in on your Cart page to enable the service) which will be sent to you from Klarna because it's not a public app (or something like that). Anyway, their support team was super helpful and walked me through the process. I recommend using them! As I said, I haven't had any payments via Klarna yet because I just added it a couple hours ago, but looks great!! Hoping to get some additional sales this way :) Thanks, Klarna Team!

Weird Friends Club
United States
9 months using the app
Klarna replied December 30, 2020

Thank you for the great review Weird Friends Club! We're happy we could help. Looking forward to hopefully many Klarna orders at your store.

May 18, 2021

Fantastic customer support at Klarna, fixed my issue quickly! would recommend the app and the team behind.

Crypt21
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Klarna replied May 18, 2021

Thanks very much for your recommendation Crypt21; we appreciate it!