Overall rating
2.5
Counts per rating level
  • 40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 38% of ratings are 1 stars
May 17, 2021

Excellent! So easy to install and add on site messaging and make it all look great without being a coder. Am hoping this will help with conversion. Am excited to start using it.

Kate Newington Interiors
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Klarna replied May 17, 2021

Thank you so much Kate Newington Interiors for this review! Klarna On-site messaging does usually help increase conversion and hopefully will do so for your store too.

January 20, 2021

Mimmi, The one who knows what "customer care" is, the definition.. Thank you very much for the quick response and resolved all my issues. Great knowledge!

IRVINNS
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Klarna replied January 21, 2021

Thank you Irvinns for the great review; we're very happy we could help!

November 24, 2020

I had a little bit of a problem and couldn't see the ad positioning when setting up, but got to Klarna website and within minutes got support. Mimmi was super helpful logging in my website and helping me with it. Fantastic service! Thank you again!

Adriana Chede Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Klarna replied November 24, 2020

Thank you for the great review Adriana Chede Jewellery! We're also very glad Mimmi is on our team and provides such great support!

December 1, 2021

I have used other BNPL apps in an other platforms and I understand the value of these apps and what they do. Most people tend to review the app itself which for me is still early days but I am extremely confident that the functionality of this app will work as intended. What I do want to review now is the service and support offered by Klarna. In my first experience, it has been absolutely outstanding, I raised a ticket for some help and within less than 10 minutes I had a real person respond to me ready to help. I requested help installing the app on my website and within several hours of the same day my app had been installed for me. Communication was great and the person helping was very polite and very professional, it was a great joy.

UK GIFT SHOP
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Klarna replied December 1, 2021

Thank you UK Gift Shop! We'll keep doing our best to provide excellent support for you and any merchant who needs it!

April 16, 2021

Great customer service and help from the team - quick responses and does exactly what you need to be done :)

The Healthy Living Store
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Klarna replied April 16, 2021

So glad we could help, The Healthy Living Store! Thank you for the great review!

January 4, 2020

Can't be more happy with how easy the whole Klarna integration was.
Thank you for your amazing product.

ELLAVENTA
United States
26 days using the app
Klarna replied January 5, 2020

Thanks for the great review! So happy that you experience was good and we're always here if you have any questions or issues.

November 26, 2020

Really helpful assistance from Mimmi at Klarna who resolved an issue where the Klarna banners weren't showing on the site. App works great now!

Soothe Space
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Klarna replied November 26, 2020

Thank you for the great review Soothe Space!

December 20, 2021

Good app, easy to install & configure.
Also, just as important, great support if something isn't working as it should.

BeYou
United Kingdom
24 days using the app
Klarna replied December 20, 2021

Hi BeYou!
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are super glad you are happy with our app.
We always try to be as much of a help as possible so please do reach out if you need anything in the future!

September 15, 2020

I do not understand the current rating! The Merchant support was awesome, really friendly and helpful.

mrssmile
Germany
24 days using the app
Klarna replied September 15, 2020

Thank you mrssmile for the positive review. We're happy that we could help and that the app is working well for your store.

April 19, 2021

Excellent support and help, quick responses, integration was done quickly and all edits were done perfectly.

JUSTPRETTYCHIC
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
Klarna replied April 19, 2021

Thank you for the great review JUSTPRETTYCHIC! We're very happy we could help!