Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

We've been using Kno for about 6 months and are huge fans. Easy to set up, intuitive to use, great support, and an even better product. It has quickly become one of our most used Shopify apps! :)

maude
United States
7 months using the app
January 31, 2024

Everything about this is easy to use. From building to reporting on surveys, it's intuitive and effective. We are very happy - KNO makes learning about our customers experiences a breeze!

CORKCICLE.
United States
10 months using the app
December 14, 2023

We've tried several post purchase survey apps and KNO has been the the best by far. The team is extremely responsive and they're constantly rolling out new features. Our company has been able to use data from our KNO Post Purchase Surveys to make more educated marketing decisions, improve customer experiences, and give data driven feedback to our product team.

Kizik
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 29, 2023

An agency we work with recommended this app and we've been using it for about a year. Super simple to set up and we get great data. Their support is beyond excellent... shockingly good! What more could you ask for?

Life Harmony Energies
United States
9 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Tried to use to ask first time customers where they hear about us (template in their free campaign/ examples above), spent 20 minutes setting it up only to find that filtering to only ask new customers would be using an "audience" and would require the $120/ month plan. Grapevine does this for $15/ month at scale. Fairing also reasonable and great to work with. Nothing makes me more aggrevated than having my time wasted deceptively.

Little Hunter
United States
About 1 hour using the app
KnoCommerce Inc replied February 25, 2024

Sorry to hear you were upset by this and I can relate to frustration by wasted time. Unfortunately we do have to set limits on our free version and that is one of the limits.

Shopify does not give us enough space to specify everything that is excluded from each plan...

Also next time please keep your language and treatment of my team more professional.

On our end we'll work to make these limitations more obvious in the sign-up process. Definitely hear you on the frustration.

- Jeremiah

November 1, 2023

Can't believe we didn't install this on day one - fascinating insights coming in so quickly. I also appreciate the support; we've received a lot of guidance on setup and best practices during our onboarding.

Plum Deluxe Tea
United States
9 days using the app
August 4, 2023

KNO isn't just a shopify app I like using ... it's a non-negotiable to have on our store.

This is especially the case for us because we have a long consideration window, so while the lot MTA click data we get from our attribution tool is helpful, it's not the end-all story to inform our first touch channel efficiency.

KNO has helped us understand our media mix, consideration lag, who people are buying for, and much much more. And I still feel like i've only tapped into 15% of what this tool is capable of.

And on top of that, their customer success team is incredible. They don't only help you use the tool to implement ideas we bring to them, but they also bring strategic ideas to us.

Overall, great tech and great support.

I HIGHLY recommend KNO!

Hexclad Cookware
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2023

Utilizing a post-purchase survey is an essential component of our analytics toolkit. Knocommerce has proven to be the most user-friendly and effortless platform to integrate. Their customer support is exceptionally responsive and helpful. I can't endorse Knocommerce strongly enough.
Pro Tip: Don't miss out on their newsletter—it's packed with invaluable insights.

Paperlike
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2023

A vital app for any bootstrapped or data-driven company.

Installed this app before we launched our site so that we could gain 1st party data and insights from our first purchase. One of the best we've made to date. Knowing the discovery channels, how long they knew about our brand before purchasing, and why they nearly didn't buy has helped us make better planning, financial, and marketing decisions.

Customer support has been outstanding, and built in automation has saved us hours of time. One example would be: Having a few customers using "other" and typing in Reddit as the discovered channel in our survey. We added Reddit as its own checkbox and all of our previous survey data automatically updated to reflect Reddit as the selection, no longer "other".

Rowdee
United States
9 months using the app
September 27, 2023

Great app overall - Easy to set up in minutes and works perfect in checkout

ShredLights
United States
Almost 2 years using the app