Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to integrate with various marketplaces and create custom feeds, notably Amazon Fulfilment by Merchant and Zalando. Despite some initial complexities, the customer support team is praised for their excellent service. The app is appreciated for its reliable and efficient syncing of stock and prices, and its ability to aid in business expansion.

May 1, 2023

Very reliable service with a nice interface. Great support that is responsive and friendly. Recommended!

Sigr
Sweden
Almost 3 years using the app
June 22, 2023

We are working for many months with this app and are satisfied. Also the support is greatfull. We don´t want to miss it.

UNIT Hamburg
Germany
About 1 year using the app
November 13, 2023

Il supporto clienti è il top! Carlos ha una soluzione per ogni problema e se non la trova se la inventa! Raccomandato!

European Culture
Italy
14 days using the app
Edited February 14, 2024

Remboursement bien reçu. Bravo pour votre sérieux.

Au cartophile
France
About 17 hours using the app
December 15, 2023

Muy satisfecho con la plataforma, funciona correctamente y si tienes algún problema el equipo técnico te lo soluciona enseguida.

Mención especial a Raúl, gracias por tu ayuda.

Aplicación recomendable.

Sabas Shop
Spain
3 months using the app
September 19, 2023

Good app with many functionalities and first-class customer service

BiOHY
Germany
28 days using the app
June 26, 2023

Very helpfull and professional support. Makes it easy to get 'up and running' with good advice and tips.

L' ART COPENHAGEN
Denmark
2 months using the app
May 18, 2023

Supporto Top!
Uso il loro servizio per sincronizzare il catalogo del mio negozio con Trovaprezzi. Mi hanno aiutato passo a passo nella creazione del file CSV, sempre disponibili ed efficienti.

Celestial.video
Italy
About 2 months using the app
January 19, 2017

I have been using the Koongo feed service for 3 years now, and upon noticing they only have a few reviews here I felt compelled to chime in. I have been using it for Google Shopping for multiple years, and recently added Amazon as a channel using Koongo. Their tools are incredibly robust, very useful, reliable and professionally coded. Their support team is amazing and always helpful and understanding of my issues and quick to respond. I am able to fine-tune my feeds in Koongo with complex attribute composition, math operations, price % edits, regex, you name it. The amount of flexibility and power that they provide for the price is simply best of class.

Seattle Thread Company
United States
About 8 years using the app
May 10, 2022

Best feed app in the game. Very responsive customer service, and Raul will help you customize everything that is possible within Koongo (Almost everything is possible). We have been using for multiple webshops, and everything is running really good, when you get to know the app. Highly suggest compared to other alternatives, that will cause you trouble and long respons times.

Allbuy
Denmark
Almost 7 years using the app