Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to integrate with various marketplaces and create custom feeds, notably Amazon Fulfilment by Merchant and Zalando. Despite some initial complexities, the customer support team is praised for their excellent service. The app is appreciated for its reliable and efficient syncing of stock and prices, and its ability to aid in business expansion.

July 4, 2018

I have been working with Koongo App for the past 2 years on three different Shopify stores. It's the best feed management system on the market. I have set up google, bing, connexity, Shareasale and many more.

Coedstore
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 6, 2018

Stuck to Koongo as one of the oldest customers because the App is fit for purpose, very reliable and backed with prompt customer service. It is highly recommended for sellers on single and multiple platforms as it features lots of popular channels.
Highly recommended.

Worldsuperstore
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 31, 2018

Koongo allowed my business the grow exponentially.

The support is second to none and simply freaking amazing!
Pricing is lower than any competitor and the system works perfectly.
I can safely say that because of the service Koongo provided i am now running a succesfull business selling on multiple marketplaces.

A million thanks!

Fiesta4you
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
April 28, 2020

Great app for Czech market, carefree export for Heureka.cz. Fast and helpful customer support in English and Czech.

LaBohemeCafe.cz
Czechia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 5, 2022

Ottima app, di facile installazione e molto intuitiva.
Assistenza super, sempre gentile e disponibile. Grazie Raül, per la pazienza, professionalità e creatività !!! Excellent app, easy to install and very intuitive.
Super assistance, always kind and helpful. Thanks Raül, for your patience, professionalism and creativity !!!

BassiniBoutique.it
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
December 29, 2021

Veramente un ottimo servizio assistenza, Raul è veramente professionale, app funzionale e intuitiva!!!

Supernuts
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2019

very good and helpful, I'm using for so many website. everything is working fine. Automatic upload very useful.

152Store
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
November 5, 2022

Connection with Zalando : successfull after a few minutes :-)
And answers by support team helped a lot ! :-)

TREBIUS VALENS
Belgium
Over 1 year using the app
March 2, 2021

Koongo is an excellent app to say the least but more importantly the staff is Amazing. Raul is a great guy who we started off working with in the beginning but then he was gone to vacation and brought in an expert by the name of Pavel to take over and help us. We couldn't be more pleased working with Pavel and we are very excited because he has all the unique qualities you look for prior to doing business with any company. Pavel takes his client very seriously, hardworking, friendly and all around a professional. It's been our pleasure working with Pavel and we look forward to continue working with him. Thank you Pavel for all your efforts and assistance on our behalf, it's much appreciated.

Fragrance Spice
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 21, 2022

Great app to connect to a wide variety of marketplaces. Support are INCREDIBLY helpful to make changes and resolve any issues we may have

Sign of the Times
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app