Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this translation app for its user-friendly interface, responsive customer support, and ability to handle multiple languages. It's praised for its seamless integration with other apps, adaptability, and customizable language switcher. The app's SEO-friendly features and ability to translate images and specific content for certain languages are also appreciated. Its consistent performance underscores its reliability.

October 8, 2023

The app itself is not perfect but the support for sure is!
Always happy to help and super quick.
The langify-team is trying to improve, always looking for a solution and the app gets better step by step. Highly recommend.

FT-KARATE
Germany
12 months using the app
September 25, 2023

Easy to use and plenty of online help from third parties for those of us who are not into web development. The Langify support team helped me customise the language dropdown to suit my site; this whole process took less than 2 hours - amazing service!

Only&Co.
Spain
3 months using the app
September 14, 2023

It is a candidate to be the best translation application, but it has some shortcomings and I think it needs to be updated urgently.

1.Easy filtering of untranslated content would be great.
2.Also, by integrating the contents with google sheets, faster updates can be provided.
3.When we change the content of the product with automatic translation, the url structure of the product does not change. the url structure needs to be changed with the title in accordance with the content.

You need to do a lot of manual processing.

CENGIZ AKTURK
Türkiye
3 months using the app
August 22, 2023

Hi.
Thanks all for the supporting team who are very responsive, and helping in each detail when we asked, the app is very useful. Thanks all.

Kutubna Cultural Center
United Arab Emirates
4 days using the app
July 4, 2023

La app es algo compleja de utilizar al principio, pero es muy eficiente y tiene un muy buen soporte, contestan muy rápido y ayudan a resolver todas las dudas.

Para mantener una web con varios idiomas, es algo complejo, ya que al realizar traducciones manuales, cada cambio en la web, hay que modificarlo en las traducciones. Pero funciona perfectamente.

PARIS/64
Spain
3 months using the app
March 23, 2018

Eventhough there was a bug with the language switcher, the service was really reactive, responded in a few minutes and resolved the issue in less than an hour.
Except for this issue, Langify is a great tool that helps us lots.

Cheers!

Adzif Plog It
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
September 28, 2021

Support is super fast and nice, the app is cool but I miss some functionalities like product massive translations

Arizona Vintage
Spain
Almost 5 years using the app
March 18, 2021

Support is most of the time very quick and effective! We recently changed to Langify V2 and it's great! I would recommand Langify instead of Weglot.

Mia Bijoux
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
November 5, 2020

very rapid service, but app a little difficult to understand
nice price for business
thank you very much

BiMoo
Canada
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 8, 2020

ı used this app to translate the texts on my website into Turkish. I really like how organized the dashboard and general use is. It could've been better if there wasn't any code related instructions. It's helpful and convenient to use. nice!

nom-studios
Türkiye
About 4 years using the app