Uplinkly Language Translate

Uplinkly Language Translate

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Uplinkly
147 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
July 7, 2020

super application je la recommande à tout les commerçants en ligne.
Vous trouverez toutes les langues nécessaires pour pouvoir vendre dans le monde entier. Merci

vitalacupro
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 days
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Fantastique d'entendre que vous avez trouvé toutes les langues dont vous aviez besoin pour vous ouvrir et vendre dans le monde entier. Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable critique!

June 21, 2020

App works great. First had some trouble, but that was because of the used cookie blocker app. Michael from Customer Support pointed me towards it quickly.
TLDR: Great App and awesome Customer Support! =)

brainbubbles
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 days
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Glad to hear Michael found the app that was causing the issue quick smart. Thank you for your feedback and our team hopes 2020 is your best year yet!

June 16, 2020

Honeslty?!! its is very good, easy to use, and understandable in the languages I selected, the fact that you have 10 languages for the free account is great. Thank you so much, I am a beginner and this has helped me alot

Honey Honey
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

So happy that you found our app easy to implement and the translations are good :) Thank you for your timely and honest review!

Edited June 16, 2020

The support of this team is really great. They helped us quickly identify the problem. In fact, we are not familiar with certain settings in this regard. The application is really great, we tried at least 5, 6 highly rated applications. Their support for our templates is the best, and the UI display is compatible with wap usage. This team is very responsible~, we used it to run very well

Hihobuy
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

WOW! Thank you so much for letting us know how we stack up :) It was nice to problem solve with you and get you up and running as soon as we could. All the best for 2020 and thank you for your review!

June 8, 2020

Worked straight away and 10 free launguages is more than enough for me. Great app dont hesitate to download

The Sofa Lovers Limited
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Quick and easy, our team loved to hear that you had a seamless experience and we truly appreciate that you took the time to write us a review!