Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization, and seamless integration. It's recognized for translating entire websites, including custom pages, into multiple languages, enhancing global reach. The translation quality is highly praised, with some considering it the best. Customer service is commended for its responsiveness and willingness to accommodate requests, even offering help with extra modifications for free users. The app, which can translate up to 10 languages, is appreciated for its professional design, user-friendly interface, and potential to boost sales by reaching a wider customer base.

Edited May 18, 2021

The best customer support! The devs are always trying to setup the app perfect in your shop.
The app is working perfect!
100% recommendation.
Easy installation.

DiamondMode
Germany
About 2 years using the app
May 11, 2020

I am using this on two websites, amazing app! Easy to install, easy to adjust your settings and the translation is really accurate!

OBLADI... Oblea Holandesa
Colombia
Almost 2 years using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Superb! Two stores selling worldwide, keep up the great work. And thanks so much for taking the time to drop us a review!

October 2, 2019

I absolutely love this app! It is easy to install and customize and it looks great on mobile and desktop.

Apex Urban Gear
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 3, 2020

Extremely helpful support team and honestly the best translation app I've tried. And I tried a bunch of them, all of which had weird limitations. But Uplinkly has great customisation features and solid translations - I was even able to exclude certain words I didn't want auto-translated, which was a big help. Thanks guys!

Jen Black
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

So glad to hear that our app is the best of the bunch! Your review is so appreciated :)

September 25, 2022

they were willing to help me with some extra modifications though i was on the free plan. they are really helpful and have fast turnaround time. really recommend them!!! the integration to our website is also very seamless

Hakko Products
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
December 13, 2019

I do not know much about configurations or IT, I'm just a common user and this App is great from the beginning to the end! It's very easy to work with it and the translations are excellent for our store. We have not launch our store yet, it's under coming soon status, and we're sure this App will help us a lot.
Thanks for the creators of the App!!! Be blessed!

NOVUS
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
November 30, 2019

I just get startet. I hope Everything work out well. so I will give my second opinion later on. thanks

Brgbrand
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
April 6, 2021

This app is amazing super fast and translations are actually great! Easy to use and i had some extra features installed after email support from Kelly which helped me fast and for free. What more can we ask. Excellent app! excellent help! = happy customer!

Konro.nl
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Uplinkly replied April 21, 2021

Fabulous stuff! Thank you kindly for the awesome review.

October 1, 2019

Great customer service, great app

BPM Earplugs
United States
About 1 year using the app
November 12, 2021

I write to support because have some problems and they fixed it in less than 1 day, very good app, recommended 100%!

webshopday
Spain
About 1 year using the app