Cross Sell Last‑Step Offers

Cross Sell Last‑Step Offers

From $9.99/month
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

July 5, 2019

Works with

Currency Converter, Bold Apps, Discount, Beeketing, Revy Apps, Checkout

# Don't miss your last chance, Cross Sell it! Revy Last-Step Cross Sell was created to promote relevant products to the customer on the last chance you have before customer check-out. It increases your Average Order Value(AOV) by boosting all the shopping carts with more products! The advantage of use Revy Cross Sell is to offer not random products but products that are important to the customer, you can choose the conditions to meet in order to the Cross Sell offer appears. # Specific...

# Don't miss your last chance, Cross Sell it! Revy Last-Step Cross Sell was created to promote relevant products to the customer on the last chance you have before customer check-out. It increases your Average Order Value(AOV) by boosting all the shopping carts with more products! The advantage of use Revy Cross Sell is to offer not random products but products that are important to the customer, you can choose the conditions to meet in order to the Cross Sell offer appears. # Specific... more

Pricing

Basic

$9.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

Professional

$14.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify/Professional Plan this will be your price for the app.

Advanced

$19.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced/Unlimited Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

Plus

$29.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Plus/Enterprise Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

Basic

$9.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Basic Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

Professional

$14.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Shopify/Professional Plan this will be your price for the app.

Advanced

$19.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Advanced/Unlimited Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

Plus

$29.99/month

  • Pricing is based on your Shopify plan. If you have the Plus/Enterprise Shopify Plan this will be your price for the app.

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

7 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 10, 2019

Actually I'm testing but liking so far, love how it looks and how it works in general. Thanks!!!!!!!

The Santa Saver
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 9, 2019

This app fit perfectly in my checkout process, and was incredibly easy to setup. It's a blessing that it's free, and it comes with a ton of features such as color customization that make it even better.

Legasocks
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 22, 2019

I have been using Last Step offers App for a while.. It has helped to increase conversions on my store significantly. Customer service is top notch..

Potato Post NZ
New Zealand
3 months using the app
November 27, 2019

absolutely great app. customer support is very quick and good as well! It does the job, also possible to adjust colors according to your website! GREAT

Health and Living
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Edited December 5, 2019

This application was looking for a long time. It is very good although after a few hours it stops appearing...

My Toy Island Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
Vivid Apps replied January 4, 2020

Hey! Thanks for your review :). About the issue you had I believe we have fixed it some time ago, please check it again. If you found any issue with your app please contact us at support@revy.io, we gonna answer ASAP to work with you and fix it. Thank you!

About this app

Launched

July 5, 2019

Works with

Currency Converter, Bold Apps, Discount, Beeketing, Revy Apps, Checkout

Built by Vivid Apps

About Vivid Apps

4.8 average rating

6 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Rua Joaquim Pozzo Junior 126, Parque do Sol, Osório, RS, 95520000, BR

Support

Send a message

support@revy.io

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 17163 total reviews 14-day free trial
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 9607 total reviews Free to install
Build Persuasive Landing Pages Easily - No Coding Required
3.8 out of 5 stars 417 total reviews Free
Offer fixed bundles and multipacks to drive more sales