Reviews (70)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
May 10, 2024

Just started using the app. Eveyrthing is great for now. Does the job and easy to use.

Beyt&Co
Morocco
39 minutes using the app
April 25, 2024

Schnelle und vereinfachte Umsetzung

Presentini GmbH
Switzerland
21 minutes using the app
January 16, 2024

So far, it's a 5 Star app. No extra cost, no coding needed and when I had a design issue, their customer service made the coding fix for me. It's perfect for my needs.

Chip'n Dipped Chocolatier
United States
3 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Simple, easy-to-use setup and prompt support make this a reliable application.

MiraiSell Selection(ミライセルセレクション)
Japan
About 1 month using the app
January 12, 2024

Good!

Hammy's Online Store
Japan
About 2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

L'app funziona regolarmente e ha molte opzioni di personalizzazione. L'assistenza tramite chat è rapida e molto efficiente.

AGadgetStock
Italy
4 months using the app
January 8, 2024

This is the single most important feature we added to our store about a month ago. We have seen an increase in how people now pick the gifting option. Went from barely noticeable to best seller.

It is also easy to set up

Shoepify
Nigeria
About 1 month using the app
July 12, 2024

Good support, and the features are what we needed

Hanmer Woolshed
New Zealand
January 16, 2024

Ich habe zwar etwas gebraucht, bis ich die ganzen Einstellungen verstanden habe, aber der Support über die Chatfunktion war top!! Super schnelle, sehr hilfreiche Antworten, so dass die App jetzt genau das liefert, was ich brauche

SENTFROMHEAVEN
Germany
7 days using the app
January 16, 2024

I had two issues and their support quickly responded and got the issues resolved. I am truly amazed with their service.

Patisserie
Pakistan
5 days using the app