WhatsApp Notification

WhatsApp Notification

by eShopCRM

Automated Whatsapp notification with your own whatsapp number.

4.2 of 5 stars(42 reviews)

Automated Cart Recovery

Create templates with discount and send Abandoned Cart recovery messages with a 1-click using your own Whatsapp number and our Android App.

Order & Tracking Notifications

Send Order Confirmation and Tracking updates with a single click using your own number and our Android App.

Whatsapp Live Chat Button

Add Whatsapp Live Chat button to your website, which visitors can use to start a conversation with you on Whatsapp.

About WhatsApp Notification

WhatsApp Notifications provides AUTOMATED Order Confirmation / Upsell, Tracking notifications and Abandoned Cart Recovery.

Per message cost varies from $0.035 to $0.075. You can upgrade to use your own number with custom templates at $39/month plan with no additional per message cost.


  1. Automated Order Confirmation, Tracking & Cart Recovery Whatsapp notifications
  2. Whatsapp Live Chat Button
  3. Android app to contact customer and abandoned cart at 1-click using your brand numbers.
  4. Option to upgrade to use your own number at $39/per month and Multi Agent support inbox at $59/month with no additional per message cost

Using your own brand number

Contact us on customer chat to use your own whatsapp number for automated messaging. The cost for using your own number is $39/ per month with 5 day free trial. We will create a virtual web whatsapp device which you need to scan to connect your Whatsapp to our device which would be used to send Automated messages.

WhatsApp Live Chat Button

  • The Quickest Live Chat Button Configuration - Just add WhatsApp number and button text.
  • Option to add multiple numbers and multiple button text.
  • No additional code added to your theme liquid files.
  • Contact chat support within Dashboard for any button look and feel customization (Color, position etc)

Android App to contact customers on go

  • Create message templates for Cart Recovery, Order COD Confirmation, Reviews and more
  • Send these messages to your customer with a single click Android App

Capture Visitors number on Add To Cart

The app captures your website visitors WhatsApp number on Add To Cart or on Cart page with a small non-blocking widget and helps you build your WhatsApp Number List. Generally abandoned cart recovery happens only for customers who have reached to Checkout page. But with our app, we can capture visitors WhatsApp number on Add To Cart and initiate Abandoned Cart Recovery.

Happy Customers = More Business

Studies say customers are bound to come back for purchase from you if they had a good first experience. Whatsapp Pro is a great way to provide personalized Customer Support. Sending order confirmation & tracking URL builds trust with Customer.

App Support

Our Customer Support is available 24x7 within the Dashboard. We guarantee first response within 8 hours and a turn around time of 18 hours for all support requests closure.

Integrates with

  • whatsapp

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery



Free to install

0.035$ to 0.075$ per automated notification message or $39 per month with no per message cost.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


Works fine, but I'm uninstalling it right now due to its cost. Messages are sent according to the templates and customer support is efficient.

Elfen Watches

The App service is pathetic. Guys there are many apps in the market apart from this app. I would highly suggest that go for that app then this one. For Month of June i was billed some "XYZ" amount for this app. As soon as i saw my bill for july for this app, it was more than 3XYZ. And it was huge. Why it was absurd is because the number of orders and overall traffic that i received in july was half of what i received in june, but the bill for this app was 3 times as that of june. When i tried getting in touch directly with the app owner. He never replied. I had to rake in shopify support, and ask them to email the app owner , only than he replied. After following up multiple times, the app owner accepted his mistake and said that yes, wrong billing happened from his side but he refunded me an amount which was half of what actually was supposed to be refunded. since then i have been following up on this very unjust refund and i haven't received any replies. The app customer support is very very poor. i highly recommend using some other app as this app is not at all transparent in its charges and some day you might even get these absurd charges!! Hi Vishwesh, you said that you will be returning 50% of the amount. which comes out to be 49$. My question is that please check my usage and charges in the month of june. It is 36$. That month i had double the orders i had in july and double the traffic. still i was billed just 36$. How can i be billed 49$ this month. The only thing i expect is transparency. I don't have any problem is removing my review, but please address my problem is a logical way, which is acceptable to both of us.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Sarthak, Sorry for the inconvenience. But the way AppStore billings work is that App Charges for the month of June - July is reflected in the bills of July. Nevertheless as promised earlier we are issuing 50% refund of which 30% is already refunded while we are working on refunding the rest. As you have been a customer since 1.5 years now, request you to please update the review as poor reviews impact the Apps business drastically.

Update: As I had mentioned earlier, messages sent on June are invoiced you in July, The invoice for $36 in the month of June were for the messages sent in May. So the invoice for August will show your charges for the messages sent in July, which would be low because you had lesser traffic in July. I have further refunded you charges as promised, request you to please update your review.


Good support provided. Within few minutes I got a important mechanism for my website. The response time was very fast. Please use this app and be suprised of its beneftis.