Reviews (36)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
June 14, 2024

I have been using this app for a long time and it really helps, also the customer service is super nice!

Japan Jewelry Brand Q-pot. International Online Shop
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
May 14, 2024

This is the only app that I could find that could do exclusive products in the cart as well as limits. We needed that exclusive product capability for a preorder. And we were able to customize the error message that displayed when a user tried to add other items to the cart.

Had an issue getting it workign and the developer logged in and fixed it.

Great service!

ACAWSO
United States
13 days using the app
June 7, 2024

Limitsify allows you to control which items can be purchased together, such as preventing pre-order items from being bought with in-stock items. Make sure to reach out to their support team for assistance! They've been incredibly quick and helpful in our experience, even checking back to ensure their fixes worked for us.

Crazy Star
Italy
1 day using the app
February 9, 2024

works well

Memento Supplements
Hungary
15 days using the app
February 6, 2024

I Love this app. I am using it on a number of different stores. It is easy to use and the functionality is great. The various different limit options are ideal for my needs. We are able to limit to only purchasing one specific product (great for pre-orders) and set minimum purchase quantities which is a requirement for some of my products!
Always get a very fast response form developers if there have been any issues to resolve or anything I have needed help with!
I would definitely recommend this app to anyone!

HOG Shop
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
Edited January 9, 2024

Thank You

Mama Jewels
Netherlands
10 months using the app
reginapps replied January 7, 2024

I'm so sorry to hear that you have issues with our app. Unfortunately we missed your emails, because all of them went to spam folder. We'll be reaching out shortly, sorry for inconvenience

Edited October 28, 2020

We would like to thank the entire team for a great job., It's very easy to use this app and now we can set an order qty limit & SKU Limit product wise, which is a great feature.

girnardarshan.com
India
Over 3 years using the app
January 17, 2018

It couldn't be better choice!! Regina is amazing and helped us with all additional features we needed. It was like 5 seconds and all done! We use Limitsify and we are very happy. 1000% recommended.

Detoxskinnyherbs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 12, 2020

Great app, very easy to install and use. The developer is also extremely responsive. I needed a new function implemented, and she was able to do it in just a few days! Highly recommend.

Dangkeebs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 27, 2018

Awesome app! Does exactly what I needed.

Tactical Pro Supply
United States
Almost 2 years using the app