Reviews (73)

Overall rating
2.4
Counts per rating level
  • 37% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
October 19, 2022

An Amazing App to Increase your Sales. We have Seen a Major Spike in Sales from our Instagram page, as we have used the Linkpop Link on our Brand Insta Page. A Highly Recommended App.. Thumbs Up

mikami-india
India
Over 1 year using the app
Shopify replied November 21, 2022

I am delighted to hear that the Linkpop app has helped drive sales on your store and we really appreciate you taking the time to write your review! -Victor, Shopify Support

October 19, 2022

I was looking for website to try my products out and stumble across linkpop, never knew that something like this excisted. So happy that I have found it. Will be using it for a while :)

Girls Who Budget
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
Shopify replied November 21, 2022

It's great to hear that you've come across the Linkpop app and found it helpful, and we really appreciate you writing your review and sharing your experience with the app here! Thank you for getting in touch. -Victor, Shopify Support

October 19, 2022

This app rocks. Makes converting followers into customers on Instagram so easy! Love the option to have products or links. Highly recommend.

Recess Pickleball
United States
11 months using the app
Shopify replied November 18, 2022

We greatly appreciate your recommendation and I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using Linkpop for your Shopify store. I am glad to hear that it has helped you convert followers into customers and thank you for letting us know how your experience using the Linkpop app has been. -Victor, Shopify Support

October 19, 2022

One of the easiest ways we optimized our social channels. Super easy to use and love that you can integrate products directly!

Ready Set Judy
United States
11 months using the app
Shopify replied November 21, 2022

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and I'm glad to hear that you've found Linkpop easy to use. We appreciate you taking the time to write your review and I hope the app continues to be a useful tool for your business moving forward! -Victor, Shopify Support

October 25, 2022

This app is amazing! It allows us to expand our shops and makes our links more shareable than ever! Super easy to use and customize.

freebeat™
Hong Kong SAR
11 months using the app
April 27, 2023

Has stopped working without warning and we didn't realize for several days which means a lot of potentially lost business for us.

Mararamiro
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Shopify replied April 28, 2023

Hello! Thanks so much for letting us know about this. This is absolutely not ideal. If you continue to have any issues at all or need to troubleshoot your Linkpop account, please connect with us via our Help Center by choosing "Contact Support". -June, Shopify Support

March 7, 2023

Not sure why all the bad reviews. Works great, better than Linktree for brands that use Shopify. Love that it integrates easy checkout right on the page

Scooch
United States
10 months using the app
October 19, 2022

Link pop makes it SIMPLE to put the pertinent information front and center for customers without having to get into the weeds of coding and such

Zen In A Jar
United States
10 months using the app
Shopify replied November 18, 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've found Linkpop to be a simple and effective tool for your store and thank you for sharing your feedback with us here. I hope the app continues to be of use to you and your business moving forward. -Victor, Shopify Support

October 25, 2022

I tried out Linkpop and found it quite easy to use. The setup was a breeze. Shopify integration makes adding new products very easy.

Cromulent Records
United States
10 months using the app
October 19, 2022

I use this app in our Instagram bio to help my customers navigate through our website and easily direct to pages in our store without having to search. It is super easy to use and I love how you can access it directly through the shopify app on mobile. Thank you

Mothers Mylk
Australia
7 months using the app
Shopify replied November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review and for sharing your experience using the Linkpop app for your store. I'm delighted to hear that it's been easy to use and that you've had positive results from setting up Linkpop on your store, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know here. -Victor, Shopify Support