Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient and professional service in handling complex, high-volume migrations. It's praised for its speed, accuracy, and seamless integration, capable of managing a wide range of data including products, customers, orders, and transaction history. Merchants find it user-friendly and time-saving, with successful migrations from various platforms. The support team is noted for their quick responses and customization to meet specific needs. The app can also handle migrations across different time zones, languages, and large stores with thousands of products and customers.

May 2, 2024

I had a great experience with LitExtension. They were able to help me migrate from the aging HikaShop ecommerce software to Shopify without any issues. All the items that were imported went though without issue.

Andy & Camille were great to deal with, quick to respond even with the time difference, and handled everything professionally.

Thank you!

Aries Games & Miniatures
United States
3 months using the app
April 4, 2024

EXCELLENT service!! I was super reluctant to migrate my store from Square to Shopify!! I am SO GLAD I DID and even more thrilled I hired LitExtension to do it all for me!! Migrations can be an overwhelming experience and the LitExtension team made it easy and seamless. They communicated every day and were available to me 24/7 through chat to answer any questions - which is amazing considering they are in a completely different time zone with a 12-hour difference. Jett even worked super late one evening to ensure all the final orders were migrated over to my new store when I finalized my domain migration! The best!! I am so happy I hired their team to move my store over to Shopify for me. Do hesitate - just go for it!

SALTOPIA Infused Sea Salts
United States
6 days using the app
LitExtension replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled that you had an excellent experience with our service. Our team at LitExtension is delighted to have made your migration from Square to Shopify a seamless and hassle-free process. Despite the time zone difference, we ensured daily communication and 24/7 chat support to address your questions promptly. We appreciate Jett's dedication in working late to migrate your final orders after the domain migration. We're ecstatic that you chose our team to handle your store migration. Don't hesitate - take the leap and let us assist you!

April 3, 2024

Great app! Some products refuse to import at first try, but Mr Dean of technical support solve it very quickly
Many thanks

TELECAJAS
Spain
26 days using the app
LitExtension replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our app. While we apologize for any initial difficulties you encountered with certain product imports, we're pleased to know that Dean from our technical support team promptly resolved the issue for you. If you require further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thank you once again for choosing LitExtension.

April 8, 2024

I worked with Andy for a data migration and he was very professional, fast, accurate, and friendly! Andy and the team were very helpful and I would recommend their services to anyone looking for data migration.

Shared Cultures
United States
7 days using the app
LitExtension replied April 12, 2024

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and would be delighted to assist anyone seeking top-notch data migration services.

March 1, 2024

5 stars to the team at LitExtension.
They helped us with a complex migration from Opencart to Shopify where we had a lot of product options with placeholder text and min/max characters that was really important for us to get migrated into the Shopify site. For the product options we had to install another app recommended by LitExtension. Everything went smooth and we are very greatful to team at LitExtension.

medgravyr
Sweden
4 days using the app
LitExtension replied March 5, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our team at LitExtension was able to assist you with your complex migration from Opencart to Shopify. We understand how important it is to ensure a smooth transition, especially when dealing with product options, placeholder text, and min/max characters.

We're glad that our suggested app for handling product options worked well for you. Our goal is to provide comprehensive solutions to make the migration process as seamless as possible. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you.

If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We'll be more than happy to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing LitExtension. We appreciate your trust in our services.

December 15, 2023

Excellent service. We had a complex migration to deal with, and the team was excellent. We did their All in one migration service (I highly recommend spending the extra money), especially if you are migrating high-volume sites. Their team did 3 migrations for us as we moved to Shopify. Great experience and fast communication.

Slumber
United States
6 months using the app
LitExtension replied December 18, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback!

We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our data migration tool, and we're glad it paid off for you. Our goal is to ensure a seamless transition, and we're delighted that our team was able to deliver just that. Fast communication is a priority for us, and we're pleased to hear it met your expectations.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

November 20, 2023

Used LitExtension to migrate our opencart products, transaction history and customers to our new shopify website. They were highly professional, delivered as promised and keep us informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend LiteExtension as a solution for migration.

Cheers from The Wine Buff team.

The Wine Buff Store
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
LitExtension replied November 22, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with LitExtension. We are delighted to hear that our service exceeded your expectations and that you had a smooth migration from OpenCart to Shopify.

Our team takes great pride in providing professional and reliable migration services. We understand the importance of keeping our clients informed throughout the process, and we are glad to hear that our communication met your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we greatly appreciate your trust in LitExtension as a solution for migration. If you have any further needs or require assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help.

November 24, 2023

Amazing service throughout, kept up to date and informed of when the migration would take place as well as any follow-up questions answered.

Kiteshop.com
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
LitExtension replied November 26, 2023

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our service. Our team takes pride in providing top-notch assistance and ensuring that our customers are well-informed throughout the migration process.

We understand the importance of keeping you updated on the progress and timing of the migration, as well as addressing any follow-up questions you may have had. It is our commitment to deliver a seamless and hassle-free migration experience.

We genuinely appreciate your positive feedback and the opportunity to serve you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We are always here to help!

April 24, 2024

Excelente servicio. Muy profesional

Joyasprivee
Spain
About 1 month using the app
LitExtension replied April 25, 2024

"¡Gracias por tus amables palabras! Nos esforzamos por brindar un servicio excelente y mantener un alto nivel de profesionalismo. Apreciamos mucho tus comentarios positivos."

"Thank you for your kind words! We strive to provide excellent service and maintain a high level of professionalism. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated."

December 13, 2023

excellent support from staff. Jet was easy to deal with and helped me migrate the database with ease.

HYROLEAF
Australia
15 days using the app
LitExtension replied December 15, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our company! We greatly appreciate your feedback.

We are thrilled to hear that our staff provided you with excellent support, and specifically, that Jett made your database migration process smooth and hassle-free. Delivering outstanding customer service is our top priority, and we are glad we could meet your expectations.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again.