Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its accurate and reliable data tracking, especially beneficial for subscription-based businesses. It integrates smoothly with platforms like Google Analytics, ReCharge, and Shopify, ensuring precise cross-platform data collection. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and responsive support team. It offers custom report setup and valuable customer behavior insights, aiding in marketing decisions and identifying improvement areas. For those using GA4, the app significantly enhances integration and dataLayer accuracy.

October 19, 2020

Great app, great service. Within the first 90-days of using Littledata we were able to gain new insights and make key decisions with new subscription customer data. This information was was very difficult to access prior to the Littledata app install. Highly recommend.

Ned
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 24, 2020

Very helpful app for segmenting customer types in Google Analytics and for better understanding LTV by channel. Highly recommended.

Bower Collective
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
October 28, 2020

A very convenient app with tons of necessary integrations that we use. It's really cool to have data like Facebook's costs in GA with just a few clicks. And the support is amazing, whenever we have questions we get a response straight away. Can definitely recommend it!

Moerie
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited April 14, 2020

Great app if you struggle tracking ReCharge transactions in analytics, has helped our attribution a lot! Thanks!

BALLS UK
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 14, 2023

Very happy with the solution ! Support is super fast and always very helpful. Thanks a lot to Andreea for always helping us, also on short notice :) We can highly recommend Littledata!
Update:

made really good Experience with Claudiu in setting up GA4. Claudiu was super helpful and continuosly checks in with us to make sure our data is accurate.

people who kaer
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
May 12, 2020

LittleData is fantastic - you can set it up in minutes and it significantly improves your Google Analytics insights.

Grind
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
August 21, 2023

Littledata is probably the only place to go in order to get all analytics data collected right. Support is fast and really cooperative.
The knowledge and tutorials on how to integrate with various platforms for Shopify is amazing.
They have fixed our Google Analytics issues with universal analytics before, now we are working close to get everything reported right in GA4. Highly recommend this solution.

VITAMAN USA
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Littledata replied November 27, 2023

Thank you for reviewing our app.

We're happy to hear that the transition was smooth and our integrations helpful.

July 16, 2020

Stuart and his team are best-in-class w/ their service and app. This goes well beyond what is described in the app description.

We work w/ Stuart and team on setting up and managing our GTMs in Google, keeping ReCharge true to their data on our subscription business, getting more out of our GA data and mapping specifically to different custom dashboards we have built in Datorama.

Love Wellness
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 13, 2020

If you are doing any kind of scale on CartHook/Recharge, this is a necessary app to see proper data. Highly recommend.

Snow Teeth Whitening
United States
About 3 years using the app
January 19, 2020

Littledata has saved me countless hours. As Google continues to advance their analytics stack, Littledata is there to make sure you are always caught up with the best data!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Aria Lattner
United States
About 3 years using the app