Live Chat for Slack

Live Chat for Slack

by Social Intents

Live Chat with visitors right from Slack. Beautiful live chat

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 review

Market Trendz Shirts

Had a little misunderstanding. They fixed it quick. I probably should have found a way to reach out to them before leaving a review. Either way, thanks!

Developer reply

April 3, 2019

Hi there, I'm sorry about the confusion on the pricing. For our Shopify live chat app, we offer a limited Free plan as well as our premium plan for $8.99/month when you add the app through the Shopify app store. All billing happens within your Shopify account and you get all of the premium features at $8.99/month.

When you sign up outside of Shopify (using our website directly), our standard pricing is between $19 for our Basic and up toe $79 for our ultimate plan with a 14-day free trial. As you can see we offer steep discounts for Shopify users. Please contact us to resolve this confusion so you can receive the discount pricing.

Thanks!