Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing the shopping experience with complex and custom product offerings. Its live preview feature, flexibility, and seamless integration are highly valued. Many reported sales increases, indicating its effectiveness. The support team is praised for their quick, helpful responses and problem-solving skills. Despite a learning curve, the app's flexible pricing and suitability for businesses selling custom products make it a recommended choice.

March 4, 2024

I highly recommend the "Live Product Options" app to any businesses which are looking a perfect solution to create personalization features their product. There are really wide range to find best setup between different persionalization features!!!

I've had really good experience with professional support team. The support team, mainly Carl, has pationt to answer all question which popped up at my side. Response time is quick, always providing assistance within few hours. This kind of supprt is truly impressive.

giftmania.hu
Hungary
5 months using the app
March 24, 2024

We have been using the different Live Product Apps in several shops for 4 months. With the video help and the text help, it was easy for beginners like me to take full advantage of the apps' capabilities. When I really didn't know what to do, Michael from support helped me very quickly. Thanks Michael. In Switzerland we not only have watches and chocolate, but also very good apps with Cloudlift. Simply Swiss quality.

himyfriend Schweiz
Switzerland
3 months using the app
February 19, 2024

The app has all sorts of combinations that you can wish for with respect to product options. The icing on the cake is the support team. They are too good at their work especially Michael from the Dev team. You don't find yourself in a situation where you have an issue and it isn't resolved within a few hours! Love the app and the support team!

General Tag
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 25, 2024

It's an incredible tool for custom products. Whenever I have an issue/question, support quickly resolves it. I highly recommend this app

Tag4MyPet
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
March 2, 2024

The Live Product Options app is fantastic! As a new Shopify store owner, they helped me set up a customized order form that other apps simply couldn't handle. Their support team is top-notch, and they clearly care about their customers. I highly recommend this app – and if you need something special, just ask! This is a professional, well-designed app, and I'm excited to explore their other offerings. Great work, Live Product Options team!

- Alex

PosterPrinting.ca
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Cloudlift replied March 3, 2024

Hi Alex, thanks so much for your kind words. Ensuring the success of our merchants is the top priority for our support team. We are pleased that our app could fulfill your needs.

All the best with your store!
- Team Cloudlift

February 19, 2024

Outstanding application! We absolutely love it. We rely on it for creating personalised stickers and stationery. Having experimented with numerous apps previously, this one stands out as the absolute best. I highly recommend it to any business seeking a live preview of the final product. The customer service is also top-notch

kind regards, Mikey (Team Stikaroo)

Stikaroo
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
December 28, 2023

I really love this app. It's my number 1 app on my store. It has allowed us to create so many custom offerings to my products with its amazing features and options. We have sold 1000's of custom products using this app. My favorite feature is the ability to show a preview in real time on the website so customers can see exactly what they'll receive. The support team is very helpful and they're always able and willing to support my questions and requirements.

Mum Made Yum
Australia
About 2 years using the app
February 9, 2024

This team is doing an amazing job. I have never had such a great experience with any Shopify app before. The more I use it, the more I realize the level of engineering quality that has gone into it. Their support is exceptional, especially Michael, who is always ready to jump in and solve any issues that may occur. I needed some feature that was missing from their app, and they solved it in an amazingly quick time. This is by far one of the best Shopify apps I have ever used. Give them a try, and you will not regret it!

Griwolfe
United States
10 days using the app
February 7, 2024

I think this is a great app but more importantly, my customers love using it. I would highly recommend this app. It is very powerful and great value.

I researched Apps on the Shopify store and Live Product Options was the best fit for me. It didn’t interfere with my theme or product page and it offered image upload and live preview so the customer could see the variants on offer and how they would look.

It integrated with my Shopify store perfectly and I liked that I could keep the look of my product page. Some other apps don’t offer this. It looks great on desktop but more importantly on mobile. The sticky preview is a great addition as it lets the customer view their selection while scrolling down the page on mobile.

The support is second to none. Carl was patient with all my questions and answered them perfectly.

Photome.ie
Ireland
13 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Tahir was very helpful in solving our issue. Thank you!

Schoppy's Since 1921
United States
Over 2 years using the app